en to zh translation catalogue (1809 entries)

en:   and you can automatically install your themes and add-ons!
zh: ，此外你可以自行安装模版款式与附加组件！

en:  at
zh: 在

en:  is not a valid URL.
zh: 不是一个有效的连结。

en: # Children
zh: #孩子

en: # Logins
zh: #登入

en: %d result found.
zh: 找到 %d 个结果。

en: %s File Properties
zh: %s档案特性

en: %s Form Submission
zh: %s表格递交

en: %s files uploaded successfully.
zh: %s 个档案已成功上载.

en: %s more to display. <a href=\"%s\">View All</a>
zh: %s更多显示。<a href=\"%s\">浏览所有</a>

en: %s page(s) indexed.
zh: %s网页已被编入索引。

en: %s's Personal Scrapbook
zh: %s的个人剪贴簿

en: &laquo; Return to Scrapbook List
zh: &laquo;返回剪贴簿列表

en: &laquo; Return to login
zh: &laquo;返回登录系统

en: &laquo; Search the Knowledge Base
zh: &laquo; 搜寻知识库

en: 's Scrapbook
zh: 的剪贴簿

en: (All page instances will also be removed)
zh: （此动作将同时移除已插入至网站内的区块）

en: (Custom) - mean that there is NO default content in the webpage and the user could set the custom content .
zh: (自定义)是指网页内没有预设的内容，需自行设定。

en: (Default) - mean that the Default content (e.g Banner , Menu Bar or Sub-Page Menu) will be inserted to the webpage automatically.
zh: (预设)是指网页内会自动插入了预设的内容，如横额、选单列或分页选单；

en: (Leave these fields blank to keep the same password)
zh: （保持此字段空白以保留原密码）

en: (Marked by: <strong>%s</strong> on <strong>%s</strong>)
zh: (记录自: <strong>%s</strong> 在 <strong>%s</strong>)

en: (Modify description here: File Manager > Click Image > Properties > Description)
zh: 启用了相片描述，文字只会于点击放大相片时出现。如欲修改描述文字，可于档案管理器内，点击相片按“设定”便可修改描述。

en: (No Subject)
zh: （无主题）

en: (Not Applicable)
zh: （不适用）

en: (Note: files within the set will not be removed.)
zh: (注: 只会删除档案集, 而不会删除档案集内之档案。)

en: (Seperate multiple emails with a comma)
zh: 请用逗号分隔多个电邮地址

en: ** All
zh: **所有

en: ** Custom (No Preset)
zh: **自定义(不能预设)

en: ** None
zh: **没有

en: *** DO NOT REPLY TO THE MESSAGE BELOW. ***
zh: ***不要回复下列的信息。***

en: *NEW REPLY*
zh: *新回复*

en: --- Reply ABOVE. Do not alter this line --- [
zh: ---回复上面。不要改变这行 --- [

en: -------------------- Original Message --------------------
zh: -------------------- 原始信息 --------------------

en: .
zh: 。

en: 1 file uploaded successfully.
zh: 成功上载档案。

en: <h1>Search Example</h1>
zh: <h1>搜寻范例</h1>

en: <h1>Sitemap</h1>
zh: <h1>网站地图</h1>

en: <h1>Survey Example</h1>
zh: <h1>问卷范例</h1>

en: <h1>Youtube Video Example</h1>
zh: <h1>Youtube影片例子</h1>

en: <h2>Contact Us:</h2>
zh: <h2>联络我们：</h2>

en: <p>Retrieving information from the Concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh: <p>从系统市场平台获得数据。</p>

en: <p>You have successfully logged into the concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh: <p>你已成功登入系统 Marketplace。</p>

en: <p>You package could not be installed.  An unknown error occured.</p>
zh: <p>你的组件无法安装。由不明的错误导致。</p>

en: <p>Your package will now be downloaded and installed.</p>
zh: <p>现在将会下载和安装你的组件。</p>

en: <strong>%s</strong>, sent by %s on %s
zh: <strong>%s</strong>发送自 %s 于 %s

en: A database error occurred while processing this request.
zh: 运行此动作时数据库出错。

en: A group named \"%s\" already exists
zh: 组名\"%s\"已被使用

en: A new version of concrete5 is now available.
zh: 现在可使用系统的新版本。

en: A password may not contain \", ', >, <, or any spaces.
zh: 密码不可含有 \", ', >, <,或空格。

en: A password must be between %s and %s characters
zh: 密码必须由%s至%s个字符组成

en: A questionnaire item with the handle '%s' already exists.
zh: 问卷项目 '%s' 已被使用

en: A select attribute must have at least one option.
zh: 属性选择应至少有一个选项。

en: A username and password are required.
zh: 必须提供用户名称及密码。

en: A username cannot be more than %s characters long.
zh: 用户名称不能多于%s个字符。

en: A username may not contain \", ', >, <, or any spaces.
zh: 用户名称不可含有\", ', >, <,或任何间隔。

en: A username may only contain letters or numbers.
zh: 用户名称只可由字母或数字组成。

en: A username may only contain letters, numbers and spaces.
zh: 用户名称只可由字母、数字和间隔组成。

en: A username must be at least %s characters long.
zh: 用户名称必须最少含有%s个字符。

en: A username must be between at least %s characters long.
zh: 用户名称必须由最少 %s个字符组成。

en: AJAX Error.
zh: AJAX 错误。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Access
zh: 进入权限

en: Access & Permissions
zh: 进入与权限

en: Access Denied
zh: 访问被拒绝。

en: Access Denied.
zh: 访问被拒绝。

en: Access Denied. You do not have access to sitemap permissions.
zh: 拒绝进入,你没有进入网站地图的权限。

en: Access Denied: Invalid Layout
zh: 访问被拒绝：无效的版面款式

en: Access Group Search
zh: 进入群组搜寻

en: Access Sitemap and Page Search
zh: 进入网站地图和网页搜寻

en: Access User Search
zh: 进入用户搜寻

en: Access to block denied
zh: 被拒进入区块。

en: Account Manager
zh: 账户管理

en: Accounts will Expire After
zh: 账户到期日为

en: Action to Take
zh: 采取行动

en: Activate
zh: 启动

en: Activate Files
zh: 启动档案

en: Activate User
zh: 启动用户

en: Activated Users
zh: 已启动的用户

en: Active
zh: 最后更新时间

en: Active Users
zh: 正启动的用户

en: Active Version
zh: 正吞用的版本

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Another Option
zh: 新增其他选项

en: Add Attribute
zh: 加入属性

en: Add Block
zh: 新增区块

en: Add Block to Scrapbook
zh: 新增区块到剪贴簿

en: Add External Link
zh: 添加外部连结

en: Add Field
zh: 新增字段

en: Add File
zh: 新增档案

en: Add File Attribute
zh: 新增文件属性

en: Add Files
zh: 新增档案

en: Add From Global Scrapbook
zh: 自环球剪贴簿新增

en: Add From Marketplace
zh: 新增自Marketplace

en: Add From Remote URL
zh: 新增自输入连结

en: Add From Scrapbook
zh: 新增自剪贴簿

en: Add Functionality
zh: 新增功能

en: Add Group
zh: 新增群组

en: Add Group or User
zh: 新增群组或用户

en: Add Groups
zh: 新增群组

en: Add Image
zh: 新增图片

en: Add Incoming
zh: 导入档案

en: Add Layout
zh: 新增版面

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New Block
zh: 新增区块

en: Add Page
zh: 新增网页

en: Add Page Attribute
zh: 新增网页属性

en: Add Page Type
zh: 新增网页类型

en: Add Path
zh: 增加连结

en: Add Public Set
zh: 新增公开档案集

en: Add Question
zh: 新增问题

en: Add Remote Files
zh: 新增远程档案

en: Add Single Page
zh: 新增一版网页

en: Add Theme
zh: 新增模版款式

en: Add To %s
zh: 新增区块至%s

en: Add User
zh: 新增用户

en: Add User Attribute
zh: 新增用户属性

en: Add User/Group
zh: 新增用户/群组

en: Add Your CSS
zh: 新增你的CSS

en: Add a File Attribute
zh: 新增文件属性

en: Add a Global Scrapbook
zh: 新增全球剪贴簿

en: Add a New Question
zh: 新增问题

en: Add a Page Type
zh: 新增网页类型

en: Add a Shared Scrapbook
zh: 新增共享剪贴簿

en: Add a Template
zh: 新增模块

en: Add a search box to your site.
zh: 新增一个搜寻字段

en: Add and manage people.
zh: 新增与管理用户

en: Add from Incoming Directory
zh: 于指定目录导入新档案

en: Add from Remote URL
zh: 新增自输入连结

en: Add option
zh: 新增选项

en: Add to My Friends
zh: 新增至我的朋友

en: Add to New Set
zh: 新增至新的档案集

en: Add users or groups to determine access to the file manager.
zh: 新增用户或群组以设定进入档案管理器接口的权限。

en: Add your HTML below:
zh: 在下面新增你的HTML：

en: Added
zh: 新增时间

en: Added Between
zh: 新增于

en: Added By
zh: 新增自

en: Added On
zh: 发布于

en: Added by <strong>%s</strong> on %s
zh: 新增自 <strong>%s</strong> 于 %s

en: Added to Page
zh: 显示于网页

en: Additional CSS
zh: 附加CSS

en: Additional Notes
zh: 附加备注

en: Additional Page URL(s)
zh: 额外网页连结

en: Additional Searchable Attributes
zh: 额外的可搜寻属性

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Adds blog-style comments (a guestbook) to your page.
zh: 为网页加入网志样式的留言区。

en: Adds images and onstates from the library to pages.
zh: 从档案数据器内加入图片及鼠标效果至网页。

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin Files
zh: 管理档案

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh: 进阶

en: Advanced Search
zh: 进阶搜寻

en: Alert Email Address when Comment Posted
zh: 当有留言时用电邮提醒

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Alias original to Scrapbook
zh: 储存此区块至剪贴簿

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All
zh: 整遍布满

en: All Available Countries
zh: 所有有效的国家

en: All Items
zh: 所有项目

en: All Jobs Run Successfully
zh: 所有操作成功

en: All available updates have been either downloaded or applied.
zh: 所有更新项目已被下载或套用。

en: All documents and images.
zh: 所有档案与图片。

en: All rights reserved.
zh: 本站保留所有的权利。

en: All versions of a file will be moved to the selected location.
zh: 档案的所有版本将会移动至所选位置。

en: Allow multiple options to be chosen.
zh: 可同时选择多个项目。

en: Allow users to add to this list.
zh: 允许用户新增至此列表。

en: Allowed File Types
zh: 允许的文件类型

en: Alphabetical
zh: 按照字母次序

en: Already Installed
zh: 完成安装

en: Alternate Storage Directory
zh: 备用储存目录

en: An Error occured while saving the comment
zh: 储存留言时出错误

en: An Unexpected Error occurred while upgrading: %s
zh: 升级时发生无法预计的错误:%s

en: An attribute with the handle %s already exists.
zh: 属性与操作％s已存在。

en: An email address and password are required.
zh: 必须提供电邮地址及密码。

en: An email containing instructions on reseting your password has been sent to your account address.
zh: 有关重设密码的电邮已发至您的电邮地址.

en: An error occured while downloading the package.
zh: 下载组件时出现错误。

en: An error occurred while attempting the copy operation.
zh: 复制时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while downloading the package.
zh: 下载组件时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to create the account.
zh: 建立账户时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to install the package.
zh: 尝试安装组件时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to unzip the package.
zh: 尝试解压缩组件时发生错误。

en: An error while trying to install the package.
zh: 安装组件时出现错误。

en: An error while trying to install the package:
zh: 安装组件时发生错误：

en: An error while trying to unzip the package.
zh: 解压组件时出现错误。

en: An error while trying to unzip the package:
zh: 解压组件时发生错误：

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh: 发生未知错误。

en: An unknown error occurred while uploading the file. Please check that file uploads are enabled, and that your file does not exceed the size of max. upload size!
    
    Max upload file size:12M
    Support format:flv, jpg, gif, jpeg, ico, docx, xla, png, psd, swf, doc, txt, xls, csv, pdf, tiff, rtf, m4a, mov, wmv, mpeg, mpg, wav, avi, mp4, mp3, qt, ppt, kml, xml
zh: 上载错误, 请检讨档案是否符合以下条件!/n/n最大上载档案:12M/n支持格式: flv, jpg, gif, jpeg, ico, docx, xla, png, psd, swf, doc, txt, xls, csv, pdf, tiff, rtf, m4a, mov, wmv, mpeg, mpg, wav, avi, mp4, mp3, qt, ppt, kml, xml

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
zh: 一个未指定的错误发生。

en: An update is available. Click below to update to <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 有更新项目，请于下方点击更新到<strong>%s</strong>

en: An updated version of %s is available.
zh: 最新%s版本可供使用。

en: And much more!
zh: 需要更多!

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Another user is currently editing this page.
zh: 另一位用户正在编辑此网页。

en: Answer Options
zh: 答案选项

en: Answer Type
zh: 答案类型

en: Anyone may view the website.
zh: 任何人都能够浏览网站。

en: Application
zh: 申请

en: Approve
zh: 允许

en: Approve Delete
zh: 批核删除

en: Approve Move
zh: 批核移动

en: Approve Version
zh: 批核版本

en: Approved
zh: 已认可

en: Approved Version
zh: 已认可的版本

en: Approver
zh: 批核者

en: Are you sure want to permanently remove this file set?
zh: 是否确定删除此档案集?

en: Are you sure you want to clear this log?
zh: 你确定要清除此纪录？

en: Are you sure you want to copy the following files?
zh: 请确定是否复制下列档案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following file set?
zh: 是否确定删除此档案集?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following files?
zh: 你确定要删除以下档案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this block?
zh: 你确定要删除此区块？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom style preset?
zh: 请确定要删除自定义样式默认？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file set?
zh: 请确定要删除此档案集？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form and its form submissions?
zh: 请确定是否删除此表格及其递交的数据?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form submission?
zh: 请确定要删除此表格递交的数据?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layout preset?
zh: 请确定要删除此版面的默认项目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this question?
zh: 确定要删除此问题？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this group?
zh: 请确定要永久移除此群组？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this user?
zh: 请确定要永久移除此用户？

en: Are you sure you want to permantly delete this scrapbook?
zh: 请确定要永久地删除此剪贴簿?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of these custom styles?
zh: 请确定要移除所有自定义样式？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of this block's styles?
zh: 请确定是否想移除所有此区块的风格?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this attribute?
zh: 请确定要删除此属性？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this value?
zh: 请确定是否移除这个数值?

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall this job?
zh: 请确定要移除此任务？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this attribute?
zh: 请确定要删除此属性？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this page?
zh: 确定要删除此网页？

en: Are you sure you would like to remove this comment?
zh: 确定移除此留言？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 是否确定？

en: Area Indexing Method
zh: 区域索引方法

en: Area layouts have been disabled.
zh: 区域版面己停用。

en: Areas
zh: 区域

en: Ask Question
zh: 提出问题

en: Ask User For
zh: 询问用户关于

en: At the level below.
zh: 此网页以下层数的网页按钮

en: Attribute Key Created.
zh: 已建立属性键。

en: Attribute Key Deleted.
zh: 属性键已删除。

en: Attribute Key Updated.
zh: 属性键已更新。

en: Attribute Type
zh: 属性类型

en: Attribute Type Associations
zh: 属性类型关联

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Audio
zh: 声音

en: Authentication Required to Post
zh: 需要验证才可发布

en: Authentication Required to Post?
zh: 发表文章需先认证？

en: Auto-Nav
zh: 选单列

en: Automatically Banned IP Addresses
zh: 自动封锁的IP地址

en: Automatically install add-ons and themes with a mouse click.
zh: 点击后自动安装附加组件和模板款式。

en: Automatically remove users from this group
zh: 自动移除此群组的用户。

en: Available Countries
zh: 有效的国家

en: Available Metadata Attributes
zh: 可用白的Meta数据属性

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用的模版款式

en: Available for Download
zh: 可供下载

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to Home
zh: 返回主页

en: Back to Mailbox
zh: 回到邮件箱

en: Back to Mailbox List
zh: 回到邮箱

en: Back to Simple Search
zh: 返回简单搜寻

en: Back to Sitemap
zh: 回到网站地图

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup & Restore
zh: 备份与还原

en: Backup, cleanup and update.
zh: 备份 、清理与更新。

en: Ban IP For
zh: 封锁IP为

en: Banned words list has improper permissions.
zh: 禁忌词汇列表有不适当的权限。

en: Banned words list not found.
zh: 找不到禁忌词汇清单。

en: Basic Editing
zh: 基本编辑

en: Basic Properties
zh: 基本特性

en: Beneath a particular page
zh: 隶属指定网页的分页按钮

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Block Permissions
zh: 区块权限

en: Block Type Installed.
zh: 区块类别已被安装。

en: Block Type Refreshed. Any database schema changes have been applied.
zh: 已重新整理区块类别，并应用数据库架构所有更改。

en: Block Types
zh: 区块类别

en: Block added to scrapbook.
zh: 区块已加入至剪贴簿。

en: Blocks arranged successfully.
zh: 成功调整区块。

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Bookmark icon removed.
zh: 书签图标已被移除。

en: Bookmark icon saved.
zh: 书签图标已储存。

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Both Date and Time
zh: 两者的日期和时间

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Browse Full Documentation
zh: 浏览所有档案。

en: Browse the Marketplace
zh: 浏览Marketplace

en: Build simple forms and surveys.
zh: 建立简单的表格与问卷。

en: Built with
zh: 内置的

en: Built with concrete5
zh: 建立自系统

en: By Page Type Defaults (in Dashboard)
zh: 按默认网页类型（在仪表板）

en: CCM Dialog
zh: 插入网页连结

en: CSS Class Name
zh: CSS Class 名称

en: CSS Class Name(s)
zh: CSS类别名称

en: Cache settings saved.
zh: 已储存缓冲设定。

en: Cached files removed.
zh: 已移除缓冲档案。

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel All Uploads
zh: 取消所有上载档案

en: Cannot open file %s
zh: 无法开启档案%s

en: Canonical URL
zh: 标准连结

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change Content on Page Type Default Pages
zh: 更改网页类型的预设网页内容。

en: Change Page Order
zh: 更改网页顺序

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Change Task Permissions
zh: 更改任务权限

en: Change password and email
zh: 管理帐户密码和电邮

en: Change the picture attached to my posts.
zh: 更改文章内的图片。

en: Changes Saved
zh: 已储存更改。

en: Check Box
zh: 复选框

en: Checkbox
zh: 多个选项

en: Checkbox List
zh: 多个选择项目

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Choose Attribute Type
zh: 选择属性类别

en: Choose Country
zh: 选择国家

en: Choose File
zh: 选择档案

en: Choose File Storage Location
zh: 选择档案储存位置

en: Choose Fileset
zh: 选择 档案集

en: Choose Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Choose Image On-State
zh: 选择图片

en: Choose Image/File
zh: 选择图像/档案

en: Choose New File
zh: 选择新档案

en: Choose Page
zh: 选择网页

en: Choose Set
zh: 选择档案集

en: Choose State/Province
zh: 选择州份/省份

en: Choose User
zh: 选择用户

en: Choose User/Group
zh: 选择用户/群组

en: Choose Video File
zh: 选择影片档案

en: Choose a Page Type
zh: 选择网页内容展示类型

en: Choose a Scrapbook
zh: 剪贴簿列表

en: Choose a new parent page from the sitemap.
zh: 请由网站地图选择新的主网页。

en: Choose the additional attributes you wish to include as column headers.
zh: 选择要包含在column headers 的额外属性。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Cache
zh: 清理缓存

en: Clear Log
zh: 清理纪录

en: Click and drag to reorder the files in this set. New files added to this set will automatically be appended to the end.
zh: 可于下方按着左键并拖动档案，将档案重新排序。新加入的档案将自动被放置于所有档案的最后方。

en: Click here to modify other permissions.
zh: 点击此处以修改其他权限。

en: Click here to sign in or create an account.
zh: 点击此处以注册或建立一个账户

en: Click the Install button next to the package name.
zh: 点击组件名称旁边的安装按钮。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Columns
zh: 栏

en: Coming Back Soon
zh: 即将推出

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments Require Moderator Approval?
zh: 评论必须经管理人员审批？

en: Comments/Questions?
zh: 评论/问题？

en: Comments:
zh: 评语:

en: Compare
zh: 比较

en: Compare Versions
zh: 比较各版本

en: Complete required fields *
zh: 请填妥指定字段

en: Completely Random
zh: 随机

en: Concrete requires GD library 2.0.1 or greater.
zh: 系统要求GD library 2.0.1 版本或更高。

en: Concrete was not able to save the package after download.
zh: 系统于下载后无法储存组件。

en: Concrete5 does not support Internet Explorer 6 in edit mode.
zh: 编辑功能并不支持于浏览器Internet Explorer 6使用。

en: Confirm New Password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Connect to Community
zh: 连结到小区

en: Connect to the Community
zh: 连结到小区

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表格

en: Content
zh: 网页内容

en: Content Toolbars
zh: 内容工具栏

en: Content disabled in edit mode.
zh: 在编辑模式下不能预览内容。

en: Content included in \"Keyword Search\".
zh: 内容包括 \"关键词搜寻\"。

en: Content text editor toolbar mode saved.
zh: 内容文本编辑器的工具栏模式已被储存。

en: Continue to your site.
zh: 继续，进入网站。

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy File
zh: 复制档案

en: Copy Files
zh: 复制档案

en: Copy this page + children.
zh: 复制此网页及其分页

en: Copy this page.
zh: 只复制此网页

en: Copy to Scrapbook
zh: 复制到剪贴簿

en: Core Block Types
zh: 主要区块类别

en: Core Information
zh: 主要资料

en: Core database files and installed blocks refreshed.
zh: 已重新整理核心数据库档案和安装的区块。

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Create Account
zh: 建立账户

en: Create Layout
zh: 建立版面款式

en: Create New Backup
zh: 建立新备份

en: Create User
zh: 建立用户

en: Create page type.
zh: 建立网页类型。

en: Created By
zh: 建立自

en: Created on or after
zh: 在此时或之后建立

en: Created on or before
zh: 在此时或之前建立

en: Creates navigation trees and sitemaps.
zh: 创建选单列及网站地图。

en: Creator
zh: 建立者

en: Current Themes
zh: 现时的模版款式

en: Current Version: %s
zh: 目前版本：%s

en: Currently Installed
zh: 现己完成安装

en: Currently Running (Since %s)
zh: 目前运行中(从 %s)

en: Currently Viewing
zh: 目前浏览中

en: Currently logged in as <b>%s</b>.
zh: 目前登入为<b>%s</b>。

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Attribute Types
zh: 自定义属性类别

en: Custom Attributes
zh: 自定义属性

en: Custom Block Types
zh: 自定义区块类别

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Permissions
zh: 自定义权限

en: Custom Slideshow
zh: 自定义图片幻灯效果

en: Custom Template
zh: 自定义模块

en: Custom design options have been disabled.
zh: 自定义设计选项己被停用。

en: Custom page
zh: 自定义网页

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Customize Search
zh: 自定义搜寻

en: Customize Theme
zh: 自定义模版款式

en: Customize Toolbar
zh: 自定义工具栏

en: DELETION
zh: 删除

en: Dashboard
zh: 管理平台

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database Information
zh: 数据库数据

en: Database Logs
zh: 数据库纪录

en: Database Name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Database Schema
zh: 数据库架构

en: Database Tables and Content
zh: 数据库表格和内容

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Added
zh: 新增日期

en: Date Added:
zh: 新增日期

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Date Entered
zh: 已输入日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Date Modified:
zh: 修改日期

en: Date Only
zh: 只允许日期

en: Date of Birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Days
zh: 日

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate User
zh: 停用用户

en: Deactivate the user account
zh: 停用账户

en: Debug
zh: 移除程序中的错误

en: Debug Level
zh: 调试级别

en: Debug configuration saved.
zh: 己储存调试设置。

en: Default
zh: 预设

en: Default Attributes
zh: 默认属性

en: Default Country
zh: 预设的国家

en: Default Location
zh: 默认位置

en: Default Search Function (*Excluding Custom Search Column)
zh: 默认搜寻功能: (*手动加插的将不受影响)

en: Default template
zh: 默认模块

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: Delete File Set
zh: 删除档案集

en: Delete Files
zh: 删除档案

en: Delete Group
zh: 删除群组

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除网页

en: Delete Page Type
zh: 删除网页类型

en: Delete Response
zh: 删除答复

en: Delete Set
zh: 删除

en: Delete Unused Form
zh: 删除未使用的表格

en: Delete User
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete User Account
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete this message?
zh: 删除此邮件？

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Design
zh: 设计

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Development
zh: 发展

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Direction
zh: 位置

en: Disable
zh: 不启动

en: Disabled
zh: 不启动

en: Discard My Edits
zh: 取消我的修改

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Columns
zh: 每行展示的相片数量

en: Display Order
zh: 按下列的排列次序显示

en: Display Pages
zh: 显示的网页按钮

en: Display a custom amount.
zh: 显示自定义数量。

en: Display a running loop of images.
zh: 循环播放图像

en: Display all.
zh: 显示所有。

en: Display breadcrumb trail.
zh: 显示路径记录。

en: Display files in no sets.
zh: 显示没有属于任何档案集的档案

en: Display order saved.
zh: 显示次序已储存。

en: Display page aliases.
zh: 显示网页的别名。

en: Display pages that are located
zh: 显示网页的位置

en: Display pages to users even when those users cannot access those pages.
zh: 向无法访问指定网页的用户显示网页。

en: Display sub pages to current +1.
zh: 显示分页及其下一层的分页。

en: Display sub pages to current.
zh: 只显示分页

en: Displayed in Public Profile.
zh: 显示于公开信息。

en: Displayed on Member List.
zh: 显示于会员名单。

en: Do you like what you see?
zh: 你喜欢你所看到的东西吗?

en: Do you want to delete this block?
zh: 确认要删除此区块？

en: Do you want to delete this layout section and all of its blocks?
zh: 请确认是否删除此版面部份和其下所有的区块吗？

en: Document
zh: 档案

en: Don't have an account on <Br />the concrete5 marketplace?
zh: 没有Marketplace的账户?

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Download Statistics
zh: 下载数据

en: Download Time
zh: 下载时间

en: Download Update
zh: 下载更新

en: Download and Install
zh: 下载及安装

en: Download more themes from the concrete5.org marketplace.
zh: 从Marketplace下载更多模板款式

en: Download the the package from <a href=\"%s\">here</a>.
zh: 在<a href=\"%s\">此处</a>下载组件。

en: Downloaded and Ready to Install
zh: 已下载并准备被安装

en: Downloads
zh: 下载的档案

en: Drag and drop images to place them in order.
zh: 改变相片次序，只需直接拖拉档案。

en: Duration
zh: 展示时间

en: EMAILS ARE ENABLED. THIS EMAIL WAS SENT TO mail()
zh: 电邮功能已启动，此电邮已发送至mail()

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Edit Access
zh: 编辑访问

en: Edit Account
zh: 修改账户

en: Edit Attribute
zh: 修改属性

en: Edit Attribute Definition
zh: 修改属性定义

en: Edit External Link
zh: 修改外部连结

en: Edit Files
zh: 修改档案

en: Edit Group
zh: 修改群组

en: Edit Importer
zh: 编辑输入者

en: Edit Layout
zh: 修改版面

en: Edit Mode
zh: 编辑功能

en: Edit Page
zh: 修改网页

en: Edit Page Attribute
zh: 编辑网页属性

en: Edit Page Type
zh: 修改网页类型

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit Properties
zh: 编辑属性

en: Edit Public Set
zh: 修改公开档案集

en: Edit Question
zh: 修改问题

en: Edit Set Details
zh: 修改档案集

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit a File Attribute
zh: 修改文件属性

en: Editing Preferences
zh: 修改偏好设定

en: Editing preferences saved.
zh: 修改偏好已储存。

en: Email
zh: 电邮

en: Email Address
zh: 电邮地址

en: Email Address Verified
zh: 电邮地址已被验证

en: Email Only
zh: 只许电邮

en: Email Validated
zh: 电邮已验证

en: Email Validation
zh: 电邮验证

en: Email marked as valid.
zh: 电邮已被确认。

en: Embeds SWF files, including flash detection.
zh: 嵌入Flash 的SWF档案。

en: Embeds a Youtube Video in your web page.
zh: 于网页内插入Youtube影片。

en: Enable
zh: 启动

en: Enable Lightbox?
zh: 启用灯箱效果？

en: Enable OpenID
zh: 启动OpenID

en: Enable Pretty URLs
zh: 启动自定义连结

en: Enable Verify Code?
zh: 启用验证码?

en: Enable custom permissions for this file set.
zh: 启动管理此档案集的权限。

en: Enable post via email and other settings.
zh: 启动通过电子邮件和其他设置。

en: Enable public profile pages for site members.
zh: 启动公开档案网页显示网站会员的个人档案。

en: Enable public profiles.
zh: 启用公开个人档案。

en: Enable user defined time zones.
zh: 启动用户指定的时区。

en: Enabled
zh: 能够

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: End Date/Time
zh: 结束日期/时间

en: Ensure your software is up to date and stable.
zh: 确保软件是最新版本和稳定性。

en: Enter URL to valid file(s)
zh: 输入连结至有效的档案

en: Enter a number from 0 to 17, with 17 being the most zoomed in.
zh: 输入一个数字，数字范围由0至17。17代表画面拉得最近

en: Enter a number from 0 to 21, with 21 being the most zoomed in.
zh: 请输入数字以控制地图的缩放范围 (数字由0至21)，较大的数字代表将地图放大。

en: Enter an address and a Google Map of that location will be placed in your page.
zh: 只需输入地址，便可在网页内插入Google地图。

en: Enter the API Key below:
zh: 请在下列字段输入API Key:

en: Enter your new password below.
zh: 在下方输入新密码

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Equal To
zh: 相等于

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error occurred while upgrading: %s
zh: 升级时发生错误：

en: Error while converting the attributes on cID: %s Error:<br/>%s
zh: 转换属性时于cID发生错误: %s Error:<br/>%s

en: Error: Area not found.
zh: 错误：找不到区域。

en: Error: Block not found.
zh: 错误：找不到区块。

en: Error: Could not connect to concrete5.org
zh: 错误：不能链接到系统

en: Error: Invalid Jobs Directory %s
zh: 错误：无效的工作指南%s

en: Error: Invalid column count. Please refresh your page.
zh: 错误：无效的字段 。请重新整理此页。

en: Error: Job not found
zh: 错误：找不到任务

en: Error: Layout not found
zh: 错误：找不到版面

en: Error: no area assigned to layout
zh: 错误：版面没有分配区域

en: Example Survey
zh: 问卷范例

en: Examples
zh: 范例

en: Exception Occurred:
zh: 发生异常：

en: Exclude From Menu Bar
zh: 选单列内隐藏此网页

en: Exclude From Page List
zh: 取消展示于网页列表

en: Exclude From Search Index
zh: 取消成为搜寻索引

en: Exclude From sitemap.xml
zh: 取消展示于网站地图

en: Exclude from Nav
zh: 取消展示于网站选单列

en: Existing Backups
zh: 现存备份

en: Exit Edit Mode
zh: 离开编辑状态

en: Expiration Action
zh: 过期操作

en: Expiration Date
zh: 到期日

en: Expires In
zh: 到期于

en: Explore Folder
zh: 导览文件夹

en: Export All
zh: 导出所有

en: Export Database Schema
zh: 导出数据库架构

en: Export Database Tables
zh: 导出数据库表

en: Export to Excel
zh: 导出至Excel

en: Extension
zh: 格式

en: External Form
zh: 外部表格

en: External SMTP Server
zh: 外部的SMTP服务器

en: External form file to include
zh: 外部档案至 include

en: Face
zh: 表面

en: Fade Duration
zh: 图片切换效果的时间

en: Failed Registration
zh: 注册失败

en: Featured Items
zh: 特色项目

en: Featured pages only.
zh: 只限特色网页

en: Feed Title
zh: Feed标题

en: Feed URL
zh: Feed 连结

en: Fewer Than
zh: 少于

en: Field available in \"Advanced Search\".
zh: 字段可使用于 \"Advanced Search\".

en: Fields
zh: 筛选条件

en: Fields
zh: 筛选条件

en: File
zh: 档案

en: File <strong>%s</strong> could not be found.
zh: 找不到档案<strong>%s</strong>。

en: File <strong>%s</strong> has been rescanned
zh: 已重新扫描档案 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: File Attribute Created.
zh: 文档属性已建立。

en: File Attribute Deleted.
zh: 文件属性已被删除。

en: File Attribute Key Created.
zh: 文件属性键已建立。

en: File Attribute Key Updated.
zh: 文件属性键已更新。

en: File Attribute Updated.
zh: 文档属性已更新。

en: File Deleted.
zh: 档案已删除。

en: File Details
zh: 档案细节

en: File Manager
zh: 档案管理器

en: File Permissions
zh: 档案权限

en: File Preview
zh: 档案预览

en: File Set
zh: 档案集

en: File Sets
zh: 档案集

en: File Storage
zh: 档案储存空间

en: File Upload
zh: 上载档案

en: File Version ID
zh: 档案版本ID

en: File Versions
zh: 档案版本

en: File in Theme
zh: 模版款式中的档案

en: File not found
zh: 找不到档案

en: File set deleted successfully.
zh: 档案集已成功删除。

en: File set order updated.
zh: 档案排序已成功储存。

en: File storage locations saved.
zh: 已储存档案存放位置。

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Files
zh: 档案

en: Files Attributes
zh: 文件属性

en: Files Uploaded
zh: 档案已上载。

en: Files added to the asset library
zh: 档案已被新增到资源库

en: Files in Theme:
zh: 模版款式的档案：

en: Files in the theme were activated successfully.
zh: 模版款式中的档案已成功被启动。

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Filter by File Set
zh: 以档案集筛选

en: Filter by Group
zh: 以群组筛选

en: Find Users
zh: 寻找用户

en: Flash Content
zh: Flash内容

en: Flash File
zh: Flash 档案

en: Flat View
zh: 网页列表

en: Folder View
zh: 文件夹视图

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: For adding HTML by hand.
zh: 自行输入HTML

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Form
zh: 表格

en: Form Name
zh: 表格名称

en: Form Results
zh: 表格结果

en: Form Submission
zh: 递交表格

en: Found in Set
zh: 于档案集找到

en: Found on Page
zh: 在网页发现

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Free!
zh: 免费！

en: From
zh: 由

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Full Documentation
zh: 全文檔

en: Full Page Index
zh: 整页Index

en: Full Record
zh: 所有纪录

en: Full Release Notes
zh: 完整文件说明

en: Full Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Full Width
zh: 整个页面

en: Full Width (Custom)
zh: 整个页面 (自定义)

en: Full Width (Default)
zh: 整个页面 (预设)

en: Full Width Page Type Image
zh: 全宽页类型的图像

en: Function Setting
zh: 功能设定

en: GO TO FILE MANAGER
zh: 前往 档案管理器

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generate Sitemap File
zh: 生成网站地图档案

en: Get Help
zh: 寻求帮助。

en: Get More Themes
zh: 索取更多模版款式

en: Get data from forms and logs.
zh: 从表格和纪录中获取数据。

en: Get submission data.
zh: 索取递交资料。

en: Get support from developers.
zh: 寻求开发人员的帮助。

en: Global
zh: 网站剪贴簿

en: Global Permissions saved.
zh: 所有权限已被储存。

en: Global Scrapbook
zh: 环球剪贴簿

en: Global mail settings saved.
zh: 全球电邮设定已存档。

en: Go
zh: 确定

en: Google Map
zh: Google 地图

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Group Created.
zh: 成功建立群组。

en: Group Expiration Options
zh: 群组到期选项

en: Group Updated.
zh: 已更新群组。

en: Group deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除群组。

en: Grouped by set
zh: 按档案集组织

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Guest
zh: 访客

en: Guestbook
zh: 留言区

en: Guestbook Comment Notification
zh: 留言区留言通知

en: Guestbook/Comments
zh: 评论

en: HTML Text (Not Interactive)
zh: HTML文字(不含动态设定)

en: HTML/WYSIWYG Editor Content.
zh: HTML/纯文本的内容编辑器。

en: Handle
zh: 处理

en: Handle required.
zh: 操作要求。

en: Header Extra Content
zh: 附加标题内容

en: Header Image
zh: 标题图片

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden?
zh: 隐藏？

en: Hide fields
zh: 隐藏域

en: Home Header Image
zh: 首页标题图片

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平展示

en: I would like to receive private messages.
zh: 我希望收到私密信息。

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: IP Address Blacklist
zh: IP地址的黑名单

en: IP Blacklist Settings Updated
zh: IP黑名单设定已被更新

en: Icon
zh: 图示

en: If enabled, only your dashboard will be accessible.
zh: 如果启动此设定，便导致只能进入你的仪表板。

en: If you've forgotten your password, enter your email address below. We will send an instructions to your account.
zh: 如忘记密码，请输入您的电邮地址。我们便会将重设密码的方式以电邮发送给阁下。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image Description
zh: 相片描述

en: Image Editing
zh: 图片修改中

en: Image Links to URL
zh: 图像链接

en: Image On-State
zh: 鼠标移到图片上之转换图片

en: Image Slideshow
zh: 图片幻灯片效果式

en: Image editing options have been saved.
zh: 图片编辑选项已被储存。

en: Image/File
zh: 图片/档案

en: Images and Files
zh: 图片与档案

en: In one list
zh: 在一个名单

en: Inactive Users
zh: 不启动的用户

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Include external forms in the filesystem and place them on pages.
zh: 包含外部表格在文件系统内并显示于网页内。

en: Incorrect Verify Code
zh: 不正确的验证码

en: Incorrect captcha code
zh: 不正确的验证码

en: Index Search Engine
zh: 首页搜索引擎

en: Index area settings saved.
zh: 索引范围设定已存盘。

en: Inherit
zh: 自动承接内文

en: Inherit page type default permissions.
zh: 使用网页类型的默认权限。

en: Inherit the permissions of this page.
zh: 启用网页的权限。

en: Input Format
zh: 输入格式

en: Insert Link to Page
zh: 插入网页连结

en: Inspect
zh: 检视

en: Inspect Theme
zh: 检视模版款式

en: Inspect Theme:
zh: 检查模版款式：

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install Concrete
zh: 安装系统

en: Install Local Update
zh: 安装本地更新

en: Install Theme
zh: 安装模版款式

en: Install addons & themes.
zh: 安装附加组件及模版款式

en: Install functionality to extend your site.
zh: 安装功能以扩展您的网站。

en: Install sample content
zh: 安装样本内容

en: Installed Jobs
zh: 已安装的工作

en: Installed and Available
zh: 已安装和可使用

en: Interactive Form
zh: 互动表格

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: Invalid Email Address
zh: 无效的电邮地址

en: Invalid File.
zh: 无效的档案

en: Invalid ID
zh: 无效的ID

en: Invalid ID passed
zh: 无效的ID

en: Invalid Key. Please visit the forgot password page again to have a new key generated.
zh: 链接无效 - 请前往忘记密码页面, 重新申请重设密码.

en: Invalid OpenID.
zh: 无效的OpenID。

en: Invalid Package.
zh: 无效的组件。

en: Invalid Page ID Specified.
zh: 无效的网页 ID。

en: Invalid Permissions
zh: 权限无效

en: Invalid Task.
zh: 任务无效。

en: Invalid Username
zh: 无效的用户名

en: Invalid attribute ID.
zh: 无效的属性ID。

en: Invalid email address or password.
zh: 无效的电邮地址或密码。

en: Invalid email address provided.
zh: 提供的电邮地址无效。

en: Invalid email address.
zh: 无效的电邮地址。

en: Invalid file extension.
zh: 无效的文件格式

en: Invalid file.
zh: 无效的档案

en: Invalid form token. Please reload this form and submit again.
zh: 无法加载表格，请重载此表格并再次提交。

en: Invalid group ID.
zh: 无效的群组ID。

en: Invalid marketplace item ID.
zh: 无效的Marketplace项目ID。

en: Invalid package or no package specified.
zh: 组件无效或未指明组件。

en: Invalid task permission.
zh: 无效的任务权限。

en: Invalid theme.
zh: 无效的模板款式

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 无效的用户ID。

en: Invalid user attribute key.
zh: 无效的用户属性键。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh: 无效的用户名称或密码

en: Invalid version
zh: 无效的版本

en: It only takes a moment and you don't even have to leave your site.
zh: 只需片刻，而且你并不需离开你的网站。

en: Items To Uninstall
zh: 移除安装对象

en: JavaScript Enabled
zh: 已启用JavaScript

en: Jobs Available for Installation
zh: 可安装的工作

en: Justify
zh: 整理

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Language Change Success.
zh: 语言转换成功

en: Language Setting for Control Panel
zh: 管理平台的语言设定

en: Last Response
zh: 最近回复

en: Last Run
zh: 上次的运作

en: Last edit
zh: 最近编辑时间

en: Last login
zh: 最近登入时间

en: Latest Message
zh: 最新信息

en: Latest News
zh: 最新消息

en: Latitude: %s
zh: 纬度：%s

en: Launch our new site!
zh: 启用我们的新网站！

en: Layout
zh: 版面

en: Layout preset not found
zh: 找不到版面的预设

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about this block type.
zh: 深入了解有关区块类别。

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 回复

en: Leave blank if you'd like your password to remain the same
zh: 如果阁下欲保留原来的密码，请保持空白

en: Leave the following form field blank in order to allow everyone to download this file.
zh: 于下列字段保留空白，所有访客便能下载此档案。

en: Left
zh: 左面

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左选单

en: Left Sidebar (Custom)
zh: 左选单 (自定义)

en: Left Sidebar (Default)
zh: 左选单 (预设)

en: Left Sidebar (Sub Nav)
zh: 左选单(次选单)

en: Left Sidebar Page Type Image
zh: 左选单网页类型图片

en: Lets you set default permissions and blocks for a particular page type.
zh: 允许你为一种特定的网页类型设定预设的权限与区块。

en: Library File
zh: 数据库档案

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Lines of Code
zh: 行编码

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文字

en: Link URL (optional)
zh: 连结 (选择性)

en: Link to files stored in the asset library.
zh: 连结储存于档案管理器内的档案。

en: Linking
zh: 连结中

en: List pages based on type, area.
zh: 依据类型与区域排列网页。

en: Loaded Extensions
zh: 加载格式

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中...

en: Local database file refreshed.
zh: 已重新整理本地数据库档案。

en: Localization
zh: 局限

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称

en: Location in Website
zh: 网页的位置

en: Location: %s
zh: 位置:%s

en: Lock IP after
zh: 锁定IP于

en: Lock Layout
zh: 锁定版面

en: Lock Widths
zh: 锁定宽度

en: Log Database Activity
zh: 数据库运作纪录

en: Log Emails Sent
zh: 己发送纪录电邮

en: Log Type
zh: 纪录类型

en: Logging
zh: 纪录

en: Logging configuration saved.
zh: 己储存纪录设置。

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login & Registration
zh: 登入及注册

en: Login Successful
zh: 登入成功

en: Login to view your old help requests
zh: 登入浏览你的早前求助

en: Login using email address.
zh: 利用电邮地址登入。

en: Logs
zh: 纪录

en: Longitude: %s
zh: 经度：%s

en: Mail Server
zh: 电邮服务器

en: Mailbox
zh: 邮件箱

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Maintenance Mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Maintenance Mode turned off. Your site is public.
zh: 维护模式已关闭，你的网站现在处于公开状态。

en: Maintenance Mode turned on. Your site is now private.
zh: 维护模式已开启，你的网站现在处于私密状态。

en: Make Ban Permanant
zh: 永久封锁

en: Make Ban Permanent
zh: 永久封锁

en: Make set public
zh: 设定为公开档案集

en: Manually
zh: 手动

en: Map Title
zh: 地图标题

en: Margin
zh: 间距/缩排

en: Mark Email as Valid
zh: 标记电邮为已被确认

en: Marketplace Enabled
zh: 启动Marketplace

en: Marketplace Integration
zh: Marketplace整合

en: Marketplace Login
zh: Marketplace登入

en: Marketplace Logout
zh: Marketplace注销

en: Marketplace item %s downloaded successfully.
zh: 成功下载Marketplace项目%s。

en: Marketplace support is now disabled.
zh: 现正暂停支持市场平台。

en: Marketplace support is now enabled.
zh: 现正支持市场平台。

en: Max Image Height
zh: 相片最大高度

en: Max Image Width
zh: 相片最大宽度

en: Maximum Dimensions
zh: 最大尺寸

en: Member Since
zh: 会员至

en: Member profile (if enabled)
zh: 会员数据（如果已启用）

en: Members Only
zh: 只限会员

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Details
zh: 信息详情

en: Message Sent.
zh: 信息已寄出。

en: Message to display when completed
zh: 提交表格后显示的讯息

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Meta Description
zh: Meta描述

en: Meta Keywords
zh: Meta关键词

en: Meta Title
zh: Meta标题

en: Mine
zh: 我

en: Minimum Flash Player Version
zh: Flash Player的最低版本

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Add-Ons
zh: 更多附加组件

en: More Information
zh: 更多资料

en: More Than
zh: 多于

en: More Themes
zh: 更多模板款式

en: Most Popular First
zh: 最受欢迎先

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move Down
zh: 移下

en: Move Up
zh: 移上

en: Move or reorder pages by dragging their icons.
zh: 拖曳图标以移动或排列网页

en: Move package to trash directory on server?
zh: 移动服务器内的组件至回收筒目录？

en: Move, Copy or Delete this Page
zh: 移动、复制或删除此网页

en: Move/Copy
zh: 移动/复制

en: Move/Copy Page
zh: 移动/复制网页

en: Move/Delete
zh: 移动/删除

en: Movie Trailer
zh: 电影预告片

en: Multilingual Support
zh: 支援多语种

en: Multiple Values
zh: 批量修改档案数据

en: My Friends
zh: 我的朋友

en: My Map
zh: 我的地图

en: My Video
zh: 我的影片

en: MySQL Available
zh: 可使用MySQL

en: MySQL Password
zh: MySQL 密码

en: MySQL Username
zh: MySQL 用户名称

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Your Site
zh: 为你的网站命名

en: Name Your Website
zh: 为你的网站命名

en: Name is required
zh: 必须输入名称

en: Name required.
zh: 必须输入姓名。

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New Version %s
zh: 新版本%s

en: New Version: %s
zh: 新版本：%s

en: New Version: %s.
zh: 新版本：%s。

en: New copy to Scrapbook
zh: 复制一个全新的区块至剪贴簿

en: New file set added successfully.
zh: 档案集已成功新增。

en: New template.
zh: 新模块

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Suggestions
zh: 没有建议

en: No attributes defined.
zh: 没有属性被定义。

en: No block found with the handle %s found.
zh: 找不到区块与操作%s 。

en: No block types can be added to this area.
zh: 没有区块项目可以加入至此范围。

en: No block types have been installed.
zh: 没有成功安装区块类别。

en: No blocks have been added to this scrapbook.
zh: 这个剪贴簿并没有加入任何区块。

en: No file attribute key specified
zh: 没有指定任何属性键。

en: No file attributes defined.
zh: 没有文件属性被定义。

en: No file sets found.
zh: 没有档案集。

en: No files found in %s
zh: 在%s找不到档案

en: No files found.
zh: 找不到档案

en: No groups found.
zh: 找不到群组。

en: No messages found.
zh: 没有找到任何信息。

en: No one has yet submitted this form.
zh: 没有人递交此表格。

en: No package specified.
zh: 没有指定组件。

en: No page attributes defined.
zh: 没有网页属性被定义。

en: No page could be found at this address.
zh: 找不到网页。

en: No page types found.
zh: 找不到网页类型。

en: No pages found.
zh: 找不到网页

en: No results found.
zh: 找不到结果。

en: No sensitive security information will be disclosed.
zh: 敏感的保密数据将不会被公开。

en: No themes are available.
zh: 没有可用的模版款式。

en: No user attributes defined.
zh: 没有用户属性被定义。

en: No users found.
zh: 找不到用户

en: No users selected.
zh: 没有选择用户。

en: No. Registration is required to answer.
zh: 不是，注册是必须回答。

en: Non-Validated
zh: 未验证

en: None
zh: 没有

en: None
zh: 不会重复

en: None of these answer my question
zh: 没有回答我的问题

en: None selected
zh: 没有选中项目

en: None. This file will automatically be used.
zh: 没有纪录。系统将自动使用此档案。

en: Not Really
zh: 不是真的

en: Not a member?
zh: 还未成为会员?

en: Not a recognized package.
zh: 不被认可的组件。

en: Note: Downloading an update will NOT automatically install it.
zh: 注意:下载更新后系统亦不会自动地安装。

en: Note: Styles set here are often overridden by those defined within the various block types.
zh: 请注意：上述设定将不会改变个别区块的预设款定。

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Nothing currently available to install.
zh: 目前没有任何东西可安装。

en: Nothing is available to install.
zh: 不能安装任何额外程序。

en: Notify me by email when people submit this form
zh: 当有人提交表格时, 将会发送至以下电邮

en: Number
zh: 数目

en: Number and Type of Pages
zh: 网页的数量与类型

en: Number of Responses
zh: 回复数量

en: Number of items to display
zh: 显示项目的数量

en: Number of visits since your previous login
zh: 自你上次登入以来的网站访问量

en: Office
zh: 办公室

en: Ok
zh: 确认

en: Old Versions
zh: 旧版本

en: Once you create the account you may assign it to groups.
zh: 建立账户的时候，你可以安排它到群组

en: One Level Only
zh: 网页列表

en: Only Titles
zh: 只许标题

en: Only administrators can approve a multi-page delete operation.
zh: 只有管理员能够操作批量删除网页功能。

en: Only displaying %s files.
zh: 只显示%s档案。

en: Only registered users may view the website.
zh: 只有注册用户才能够浏览网站。

en: Only the administrative group may view the website.
zh: 只有管理群组才可以浏览网站。

en: Only the super user may edit this account.
zh: 只有超级用户可以编辑这个帐户。

en: Only the super user may remove block types.
zh: 只有超级用户可以移除区块类别。

en: Only the super user may remove multiple pages.
zh: 只有超级用户可以移除多页。

en: Only the super user may remove packages.
zh: 只有超级用户可以移除组件。

en: Only the super user may sign in as another account.
zh: 只有超级用户才能以另一个账户登入。

en: Oops, it looks like you've entered an invalid feed address!
zh: 糟糕了，你好像输入了无效的feed地址!

en: Open Link in New Window
zh: 以新窗口展示网页

en: Open Page
zh: 开启网页

en: Open links in a new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Open to all site visitors?
zh: 对所有访客公开？

en: OpenID Authentication Failed: %s
zh: OpenID认证失败：%s

en: OpenID Verification Cancelled
zh: 已取消OpenID认证

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Option Order
zh: 选择次序

en: Optional
zh: 选择性

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Or login using an OpenID
zh: 或利用OpenID登入

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Information
zh: 其他数据

en: Other Information (Click the checkbox to modify existing values)
zh: 其他数据(请点击选项空格以修改现在的设定)

en: Other Information - Click Field Name to Edit
zh: 其他数据-点击域名作修改

en: Other Permissions
zh: 其他权限

en: Other Properties
zh: 其他特性

en: Owner
zh: 拥有者

en: PHP 5.0 Available
zh: 可使用PHP 5.0

en: PHP 5.1 Available
zh: 可使用PHP 5.1

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: POP Mail Server Authentication Settings
zh: POP邮件服务器认证设定

en: Package
zh: 组件

en: Packages
zh: 组件

en: Padding
zh: 框内边距

en: Page Access
zh: 进入网页

en: Page Attribute Created.
zh: 已成功新增网页属性。

en: Page Attribute Deleted.
zh: 网页属性已被删除。

en: Page Attribute Updated.
zh: 已成功更新网页属性。

en: Page Attributes
zh: 网页属性

en: Page Details
zh: 网页细节

en: Page Forbidden
zh: 网页被禁止

en: Page Information
zh: 网页资料

en: Page List
zh: 网页清单

en: Page Name
zh: 网页名称

en: Page Not Found
zh: 找不到网页

en: Page Owner
zh: 网页持有人

en: Page Paths and Location
zh: 连结设定

en: Page Permissions
zh: 网页权限

en: Page Properties
zh: 网页性质

en: Page Properties saved.
zh: 网页属性已储存。

en: Page Removed
zh: 网页已被移除

en: Page Search
zh: 网页搜寻

en: Page Type
zh: 网页类型

en: Page Type Icons
zh: 网页类型图标

en: Page Type added.
zh: 已成功新增网页类型。

en: Page Type updated.
zh: 已成功更新网页类型。

en: Page Types
zh: 网页类型

en: Page Versions
zh: 网页版本

en: Page permissions updated successfully.
zh: 网页权限更新成功。

en: Page refreshed.
zh: 已重新整理网页。

en: Page/Script
zh: 网页/脚本

en: Pages Should Appear
zh: 网页的排列次序

en: Pages and Themes
zh: 网页和模版款式

en: Pagination
zh: 页数

en: Parent Page
zh: 主网页

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password (Confirm)
zh: 密码（确认）

en: Password changed.
zh: 密码已更改。

en: Password changed.  Please login to continue.
zh: 密码已更改，请登入以继续。

en: Password incorrect. Please try again.
zh: 密码错误，请重试。

en: Paste from Scrapbook
zh: 取自剪贴簿

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Pending
zh: 等待确认

en: Pending Actions
zh: 等待确定的操作

en: Permanent IP Ban
zh: 永久封锁IP

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permissions saved.
zh: 已储存权限。

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人资料

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Pictures from File Set
zh: 档案集中的图片

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Playback
zh: 显示次序

en: Please Enter a Name
zh: 请输入名称

en: Please Login to Vote
zh: 请登入后来投票

en: Please add at least one question to your form.
zh: 请新增至少一个问题。

en: Please add the "Search" Block into the Results Page for showing the result.
zh: 请于结果页内新增 '搜寻' 区块才能显示结果。

en: Please choose a file set.
zh: 请选择档案集。

en: Please choose a scrapbook.
zh: 请选择一个剪贴簿。

en: Please choose at least two images.
zh: 请选择至少两张图片。

en: Please complete all required fields.
zh: 请填妥所有指定字段。

en: Please correct the following errors:
zh: 请更正以下错误

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh: 请启用浏览器的JavaScrip。

en: Please enter a valid Google Maps API key.
zh: 请输入一个有效的Google Maps API key。

en: Please enter a valid Youtube URL.
zh: 请输入一个有效的Youtube连结

en: Please enter a valid feed address.
zh: 请输入一个有效订阅的地址。

en: Please enter a valid search title.
zh: 请输入一个有效的搜寻标题

en: Please enter a zoom number from 0 to 17.
zh: 请输入由0到17数字以控制缩放。

en: Please enter the number of items to display.
zh: 请输入所显示项目的数目。

en: Please first check jobs you want to run.
zh: 请先检查你想运行的任务。

en: Please first type an option.
zh: 请先输入一个选项。

en: Please give your RSS Feed a name.
zh: 请为你的RSS Feed起一个名称。

en: Please highlight the text or photo you would like to insert hyperlink
zh: 请先选择文字或图片才插入此链接

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please specify a valid email address
zh: 请输入有效的电邮地址

en: Please specify your site's name
zh: 请输入网站的名称

en: Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
zh: 请输入在图中看到的字符。

en: Please type the word appearing in the picture
zh: 请输入显示的验证码

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表留言

en: Post Help Request to concrete5.org
zh: 发表求助至communilink.net

en: Post Max Size: %s
zh: 发表文章最高支持：%s

en: Post to Another Page Elsewhere
zh: 于其他网页显示结果

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Posted by
zh: 发表自

en: Posting Comments is Enabled?
zh: 不允许评论？

en: Press Release
zh: 新闻发布

en: Press Release Type
zh: 新闻发布类型

en: Press Room
zh: 新闻中心

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview File
zh: 预览档案

en: Preview My Edits
zh: 预览我的修改

en: Preview Pane
zh: 预览版面

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Private
zh: 私密的

en: Private message from %s
zh: 私密信息自%s

en: Private?
zh: 私密？

en: Production
zh: 制作

en: Profile Information Saved.
zh: 个人档案数据已被储存。

en: Properties
zh: 设定

en: Protect with Password
zh: 密码保护

en: Provide RSS Feed
zh: 提供RSS Feed

en: Provide a simple survey, along with results in a pie chart format.
zh: 提供一个简单的问卷，并用圆饼图格式显示结果。

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Public Date
zh: 发表日期

en: Public Date/Time
zh: 发表日期/时间

en: Public Display
zh: 公开显示

en: Public File Sets
zh: 公开档案集

en: Public Profiles
zh: 公开个人档案

en: Public profiles have been disabled.
zh: 公开会员数据功能已停用。

en: Public profiles have been enabled
zh: 公开会员资料已被启用。

en: Publish My Edits
zh: 发表我的修改

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Put each answer options on a new line
zh: 把每一个选择的答案放在新的一行。

en: Quality
zh: 质素

en: Query
zh: 查阅

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question posted successfully.
zh: 问题发表成功。

en: RSS Displayer
zh: RSS显示器

en: RSS Feed Description
zh: RSS Feed 描述

en: RSS Feed Title
zh: RSS Feed 标题

en: Radio Button Menu
zh: 单选按钮选单

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Radio Buttons Menu
zh: 单选按钮选单

en: Random (But keep sets together)
zh: 随机抽取(但相同组别编号的图片将先后展示)

en: Rating
zh: 等级

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Read Full Post
zh: 阅读整篇文章

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read more C5 news <a href=\"%s\">at the C5 Developer Center</a>
zh: 阅读更多此系统的消息<a href=\"%s\">在发展者中心</a>

en: Ready to Download
zh: 准备下载

en: Reason For Ban
zh: 封锁原因

en: Recipient Email
zh: 收件者电邮

en: Record Types
zh: 纪录类型

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Redirect administrators to dashboard
zh: 将管理员转移到仪表板

en: Redirect to another page after form submission?
zh: 在提交数据后转到其他网页？

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Refresh Databases
zh: 重新整理数据库

en: Refresh Schema
zh: 重新整理架构

en: Refresh core database tables and blocks.
zh: 重新整理核心数据库表和区块。

en: Refresh this list
zh: 重新整理此清单

en: Refreshes %s files contained in %s and all block directories.
zh: 重新整理档案%s 于%s 及所有区块目录。

en: Refreshes the page, rebuilding its permissions and its name.
zh: 重新整理网页,重建此权限和名称。

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register a new account.
zh: 注册一个新账户。

en: Register here!
zh: 在此注册！

en: Registered
zh: 已注册

en: Registered Users
zh: 已注册用户。

en: Registered between:
zh: 注册于：

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration - Validate Email Address
zh: 注册-验证电邮地址

en: Registration Data
zh: 注册数据

en: Registration Q?
zh: 注册问题?

en: Registration is disabled
zh: 不启动注册功能

en: Registration is enabled, but must be manually approved.
zh: 注册功能已被启动，新用户必须管理员批核。

en: Registration is enabled, email must be validated.
zh: 注册功能已被启动，新用户必须确认验证电邮。

en: Registration is enabled.
zh: 启动注册功能。

en: Registration settings have been saved.
zh: 已储存注册设定。

en: Release Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Release Date: %s
zh: 发放日期: %s

en: Release Notes
zh: 版本说明

en: Relevant sub pages.
zh: 相关分页

en: Reload custom tables.
zh: 重新加载自定义表格

en: Reloads database tables contained in %s.
zh: 重载包含在%s内的数据库图表。

en: Remarks
zh: 备注

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我

en: Remote Authentication - Invalid action
zh: 远程验证-无效操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Alias
zh: 移除别名

en: Remove Attribute
zh: 移除属性

en: Remove Avatar
zh: 移除头像

en: Remove Ban
zh: 解除封锁

en: Remove Field
zh: 移除字段

en: Remove Path
zh: 删除连结

en: Remove files from incoming/ directory.
zh: 由导入/目录南移除档案。

en: Remove from My Friends
zh: 从我的朋友中移除

en: Remove from Scrapbook
zh: 于剪贴簿内删除

en: Remove the user from the group and deactivate the account
zh: 从群组中移除此用户并停用帐户

en: Remove the user from this group
zh: 于此群组移除用户

en: Remove your user avatar &gt;
zh: 移除你的用户头像&gt;

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Repeat
zh: 重复展示

en: Replace
zh: 更换

en: Replied
zh: 已回复

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply Sent.
zh: 已寄出回复。

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Required Code
zh: 要求编码

en: Required Information
zh: 必须提供的数据

en: Required?
zh: 必须？

en: Requires Password to Access
zh: 要求密码才能浏览

en: Rescan
zh: 重新扫描

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Reset Password
zh: 重设密码

en: Reskin your site.
zh: 重设网站款式。

en: Responses to
zh: 回应

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Result(s)
zh: 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Results Page
zh: 结果页

en: Results Per Page
zh: 每页的结果

en: Results for &#34;
zh:  &#34;的结果

en: Results for &#34;%s&#34;
zh: &#34;%s&#34;的结果

en: Results of Last Run
zh: 上次运作结果

en: Resume Editing
zh: 继续编辑

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Return to Add Functionality
zh: 返回至新增功能

en: Return to Developer Settings
zh: 返回开发者的设定

en: Return to Home
zh: 返回主页

en: Return to Message.
zh: 返回信息。

en: Return to Profile.
zh: 返回个人档案。

en: Return to Template List
zh: 返回模块名单

en: Return to Themes
zh: 返回到模版款式

en: Return to Website
zh: 回到网站

en: Revert Permissions
zh: 还原权限

en: Revert to Page Permissions
zh: 还原网页权限

en: Rich Text
zh: 文字格式

en: Right
zh: 右面

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右选单

en: Right Sidebar (Custom)
zh: 右选单 (自定义)

en: Right Sidebar (Default)
zh: 右选单 (预设)

en: Right Sidebar (Sub Nav)
zh: 右选单(次选单)

en: Right Sidebar Page Type Image
zh: 右选单网页类型图片

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Run Backup
zh: 进行备份

en: Run Checked
zh: 已检查运作。

en: Run Tests Again
zh: 再次运行测试

en: Run common cleanup tasks.
zh: 执行一般清理任务。

en: SMTP Settings
zh: SMTP设定

en: Sample Content
zh: 内容样本

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Save Changes
zh: 储存更改

en: Save Display Order
zh: 储存排序

en: Save Location
zh: 储存位置

en: Save Logging Settings
zh: 储存纪录设定

en: Save Password
zh: 储存密码

en: Save Positioning
zh: 保存排序

en: Save Site Name
zh: 储存网站名称

en: Save permissions first.
zh: 先储存权限。

en: Save this style as a new preset
zh: 储存此设定为全新的设计风格。

en: Save this style as a new preset.
zh: 储存此设定作为新默认项目

en: Save this style as a new preset?
zh: 储存此设定作为新默认项目?

en: Saved Presets
zh: 常用设定

en: Scheduled Jobs
zh: 已编排工作

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Scrapbook
zh: 剪贴簿

en: Scrapbook Name
zh: 剪贴簿名称

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Search All Children
zh: 搜寻所有分页

en: Search Documentation
zh: 搜寻文档

en: Search Files
zh: 搜寻档案

en: Search Files in Set
zh: 搜寻档案

en: Search Function
zh: 搜寻功能

en: Search Members
zh: 搜寻会员

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜索页

en: Search Results
zh: 搜寻结果

en: Search Setting Success.
zh: 搜寻功能设定成功。

en: Search Title
zh: 搜寻标题

en: Search User Accounts
zh: 搜寻用户

en: Search Users
zh: 搜寻用户

en: Search Within Path
zh: 搜索范围

en: Search Your Site
zh: 搜寻你的网站

en: Search again.
zh: 再次搜寻

en: Searchable
zh: 可搜寻

en: Searchable?
zh: 可搜寻?

en: Secure and setup your site.
zh: 设定网站名称。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Box
zh: 下拉式选单

en: Select Group
zh: 选择群组

en: Select Menu
zh: 选择菜单

en: Select Multiple
zh: 选择多项

en: Select Page
zh: 选择网页

en: Select Search Field.
zh: 请选择筛选条件

en: Select User
zh: 选择用户

en: Select a form
zh: 选择表格

en: Selected Countries
zh: 所选择的国家

en: Send Mail Method
zh: 发送邮件方法

en: Send Message
zh: 发送信息

en: Send Private Message
zh: 发送私密信息

en: Send To Bottom
zh: 移至底部

en: Send To Top
zh: 移至顶部

en: Send a Private Message
zh: 发送一个私密信息

en: Send me email notifications when I receive a private message.
zh: 当收到一个私密信息时，请以电邮通知我。

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Sent At
zh: 发送至

en: Sent Messages
zh: 已发送信息

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server API
zh: 服务器API

en: Server Software
zh: 服务器软件

en: Set
zh: 设定

en: Set Area Permissions
zh: 设定区域权限

en: Set Block Styles
zh: 设定区块风格

en: Set Custom Template
zh: 设定自定义模块

en: Set Debug Level
zh: 设定调试级别

en: Set Deleted
zh: 数据已被删除

en: Set Number
zh: 图片组别编号(只供随机抽取)

en: Set Permissions
zh: 设定权限

en: Set permissions for common concrete5 tasks.
zh: 为系统设定权限。

en: Sets
zh: 档案集

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Setup Index
zh: 建立首页

en: Setup Search Index
zh: 建立搜寻索引

en: Setup on Child Pages
zh: 建立于分页。

en: Share content across your site.
zh: 储存网站的常用区块

en: Shared Scrapbook 1
zh: 共享剪贴簿1

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Show Only User Added Attributes
zh: 只显示用户新增的属性。

en: Show Paging
zh: 显示页码

en: Show System Pages
zh: 显示系统默认网页

en: Show me themes and add-ons available for Concrete5.
zh: 为我显示系统适用的模版款式与附加组件。

en: Show on Registration Form.
zh: 在注册表格上显示。

en: Sign In
zh: 登入

en: Sign In as User
zh: 以用户身份登入

en: Sign In to Edit this Site
zh: 登入管理平台

en: Sign Out
zh: 注销

en: Sign in to %s
zh: 登入至%s

en: Sign up for your key
zh: 注册个人Key

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Since this page is being moved or copied, it cannot be deleted.
zh: 由于此网页现在正被移动或复制，固不能删除此网页。

en: Single Pages
zh: 单页

en: Site Activity
zh: 网站活动

en: Site Content Permissions
zh: 网站内容权限

en: Site Name
zh: 网站名称

en: Site Permissions
zh: 网站权限

en: Site Registration
zh: 网站注册

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Sitemap Permissions
zh: 网站地图权限

en: Sitemap Permissions saved.
zh: 网站地图权限已储存。

en: Sitemap XML File Saved.
zh: 网站地图XML档案己被储存。

en: Sitewide Mail Settings
zh: 整个网站的邮件设定

en: Sitewide Settings
zh: 全站设置

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Slideshow
zh: 图片幻灯效果

en: Smart IP Banning
zh: 智能IP封锁

en: Some functions are disabled due to security reasons.
zh: 由于安全理由，部份功能将不被启动。

en: Someone has already checked out this page for editing.
zh: 其他使用者己注销编辑网页工具。

en: Something Missing?
zh: 发现有遗失吗？

en: Sort Chronologically
zh: 按时间先后顺序排列。

en: Sort Pages
zh: 分类页

en: Sort by Newest
zh: 显示最新

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Standard File Location
zh: 标准档案位置

en: Standard Properties
zh: 基本设定

en: Start Date/Time
zh: 开始日期/时间

en: Start Uploads
zh: 开始上载

en: State/Province
zh: 州份/省份

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Storage Location
zh: 储存位置

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Stylesheet
zh: 样式表单

en: Sub Pages to Display
zh: 显示分页

en: Sub-Page Levels
zh: 分页层面

en: Sub-Page Permissions
zh: 分页权限

en: Sub-pages added beneath this page
zh: 新增分页隶属于此网页

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject: %s
zh: 主题:%s

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Button Text
zh: 递交按钮的文字

en: Submitted
zh: 已递交

en: Submitted Date
zh: 提交日期

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Support for C5 Request URLs
zh: 支持系统要求的链接

en: Survey
zh: 问卷

en: Surveys
zh: 问卷

en: System & Maintenance
zh: 系统与维护

en: System Notifications
zh: 系统通告

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Task Permissions
zh: 任务权限

en: Template Used
zh: 模块已被使用

en: Template for existing page type.
zh: 现存网页类型之模块。

en: Template for internal Concrete page.
zh: 系统内部网页的模块。

en: Testing Optional Items
zh: 测试选择项目

en: Testing Required Items
zh: 测试必需项目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text Area
zh: 文本区域

en: Text Area Height
zh: 文本区域高度

en: Text Area Width
zh: 文本区域阔度

en: Text Box
zh: 文字框

en: Text Field
zh: 文本字段

en: Text Input Field
zh: 文字输入字段

en: Thanks!
zh: 多谢！

en: Thanks! Your comment has been posted.
zh: 多谢！你的留言已发表。

en: That page has already been added.
zh: 此网页刚被新增。

en: That theme has already been installed.
zh: 此模板款式已被安装。

en: The Following Updates are Available
zh: 下列更新项目可供使用

en: The Job was run successfully.
zh: 操作成功。

en: The block has been added successfully.
zh: 成功新增区块。

en: The block has been removed successfully.
zh: 区块已被成功移除。

en: The block has been saved successfully.
zh: 成功储存此区块。

en: The block type has been removed.
zh: 区块类别已被移除。

en: The checkbox will be checked by default.
zh: 默认检查此复选框的项目。

en: The comment has been approved.
zh: 留言已批核。

en: The comment has been removed.
zh: 留言已移除。

en: The comment has been saved
zh: 留言已储存

en: The comment has been unapproved.
zh: 留言未经批核。

en: The default country must be in the list of custom countries.
zh: 预设的国家必须已被列入于自定义的国家列表。

en: The description will be displayed after click to enlarge the photo. To modify the content, please go to “File Manager” and click the image. Then, you could edit the content after choose the option of “Properties”.
zh: 启用了相片描述，文字只会于点击放大相片时出现。如欲修改描述文字，可于档案管理器内，点击相片按“设定”便可修改描述。

en: The directory %s does not exist.
zh: 目录 %s并不存在。

en: The directory %s must be writable by the web server.
zh: 目录%s必须可被网站服务器写入。

en: The email address %s is already in use. Please choose another.
zh: 电邮地址%s已被使用，请选择其他。

en: The email address '%s' is already in use. Please choose another.
zh: 这电邮地址 '%s'已被他人使用，请选择其他。

en: The field %s is required.
zh: 必须输入%s 。

en: The field \"%s\" is required
zh: 此字段\"%s\"是必须提供。

en: The file %s is not writable
zh: 此档案%s不能写入。

en: The file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 只上载了部分档案。

en: The following errors occurred when attempting to process your request:
zh: 尝试执行你的要求时，发生以下错误：

en: The following is a list of all this page's versions. If you can edit a page you will automatically see its most recent version, but the approved version is what regular users will see.
zh: 以下是这个页面的所有版本。

en: The guest group represents unregistered visitors to your site.
zh: 访客群组是指一组未注册成为会员的网站访客。

en: The minimum width is 580px.
zh: 最少的阔度是580px。

en: The package could not be installed:
zh: 不能安装组件：

en: The package has been installed.
zh: 组件已被安装。

en: The package has been updated successfully.
zh: 成功更新组件。

en: The package type has been uninstalled.
zh: 此组件类别已被移除。

en: The package was successfully installed.
zh: 组件已成功地安装。

en: The page has been removed successfully.
zh: 成功移除网页。

en: The page you want to add is available at:
zh: 阁下想新增的网页适用于：

en: The registered users group represents all user accounts.
zh: 已注册用户群组是指此网站的所有用户。

en: The two passwords provided do not match.
zh: 两个密码并不吻合。

en: The user attribute \"%s\" does not exist
zh: 用户属性\"%s\"不存在

en: The username %s already exists. Please choose another
zh: 此用户名称已被使用，请选择其他。

en: The username '%s' already exists. Please choose another
zh: 此用户名称 '%s'已被使用，请选择其他。

en: Theme activated
zh: 己启动模板款式

en: Theme and page type updated successfully.
zh: 模板款式与网页类型更新成功。

en: Theme not found in %s
zh: 在%s找不到模版款式

en: Theme styles updated.
zh: 已更新模板款式。

en: Theme uninstalled.
zh: 已卸载模版款式。

en: Theme uninstalled. Your theme directory has been moved to files/trash/.
zh: 已移除模板款式，模板的款式目录已经被移动为档案/垃圾。

en: Themes
zh: 模版款式

en: Themes Available to Install
zh: 可使用的模版款式

en: There are currently <strong>%s</strong> updates available.
zh: 现在有<strong>%s</strong> 个项目可供更新。

en: There are no available attribute types awaiting installation.
zh: 没有等待安装的可用属性类别。

en: There are no custom templates available.
zh: 无可用的自定义模块。

en: There are no files in this set.
zh: 档案集内没有档案。

en: There are no notifications.
zh: 没有通告。

en: There are no pending actions for this page.
zh: 这个网页没有任何等待确定的操作。

en: There are no templates in this file.
zh: 此档案中没有模块。

en: There is currently <strong>1</strong> update available.
zh: 现在有<strong>1</strong>个项目可供更新。

en: There was an error downloading
zh: 下载错误

en: There were no results found. Please try another keyword or phrase.
zh: 没有找到相关结果。请尝试搜寻其他关键词词。

en: There were some problems with this submission.
zh: 提交时出现问题。

en: These editing preferences apply just to your user account.
zh: 这个偏好设定只会套用到阁下的账户。

en: This account does not match the email address provided.
zh: 阁下提供的电邮地址与帐户数据不相符。

en: This action <strong>cannot be undone</strong>. Are you sure?
zh: 这动作<strong>不能撤消</strong>。请确定是否继续?

en: This block is no longer available.
zh: 此区块已不可使用。

en: This block type is internal. It cannot be uninstalled.
zh: 此区块类别只供内部使用，固不能被移除。

en: This field has not been used yet.
zh: 此字段还未被采用。

en: This file requires a password to download.
zh: 这个档案须要密码才能下载。

en: This function is not available for redirecting to another page after submission.
zh: 若于下列设定为提交后转到其他网页，此讯息将不会显示。

en: This is Free Trial Version. Username:"admin" / Password:
zh: 此为测试帐户，用户名称:"admin" / 密码:

en: This is a global block.  Editing it here will change all instances of this block throughout the site.
zh: 若此区块已插入至网站内展示，修改此区块将同时影响网站内容。

en: This is an internal block type.
zh: 这是一种内部区块类别。

en: This is just an example of how a custom form works.
zh: 这只是一个自定义表格如何运作的范例。

en: This is the defaults page for the %s page type. You cannot change it.
zh: 这是%s网页类型的预设网页，你不能够更改。

en: This layout section can not be moved further in this direction.
zh: 此版面部份已经不能再向这个方向移动更远。

en: This package requires concrete version %s or greater.
zh: 此组件要求更高版本才能支持。

en: This page has been marked for deletion.
zh: 此网页已标记为删除。

en: This page inherits its permissions from:
zh: 此网页的权限将复制自：

en: This page is a single page, which means it doesn't have a page type associated with it.
zh: 此页面是一个单页，没有想关的页面类型。

en: This page is an alias of one that actually appears elsewhere.
zh: 此网页实际上是某一个网页之别名，此网页正储存于另一个位置。

en: This page is being moved to
zh: 此网页被移至

en: This page is being moved.
zh: 此网页正在被移动。

en: This page is marked for removal.
zh: 此网页已被标记待移除。

en: This page is pending approval.
zh: 此网页正等待审核。

en: This page must always be available from at least one URL. That URL is listed above.
zh: 此网页必须设定一个标准连结.

en: This question is required.
zh: 此问题是必须输入的字段

en: This site is currently down for maintenance.
zh: 此网站正进行维护。

en: This theme contains no styles that can be customized.
zh: 此模版款式不包含自定义的样式。

en: This theme has been reset.
zh: 这个模板款式已经被重设。

en: This theme is currently active on your site.
zh: 网站已经启动了此模版款式。

en: This user is inactive. Please contact us regarding this account.
zh: 此账户已被暂停，请联络我们查询账户事宜。

en: This will remove %s child page(s).
zh: 此动作将会移除%s分页。

en: This will remove %s pages.
zh: 此动作将会移除%s网页。

en: This will remove any theme customizations you have made.
zh: 这样会移除你所有的自定义模版款式。

en: Three-Column (Custom)
zh: 三栏式 (自定义)

en: Three-Column (Default)
zh: 三栏式 (预设)

en: Thumbnail Height
zh: 缩图高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh: 缩图宽度

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

en: Time Zone Support
zh: 时区支援

en: Timed Release Settings
zh: 定时发表设定

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: TinyMCE Reference
zh: TinyMCE参考

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Titles & Summary
zh: 标题与概览

en: To complete the signup process, you must provide a valid email address.
zh: 为完成注册过程，请必须提供有效的电邮地址。

en: To install Concrete, please fill out the form below.
zh: 安装系统前，请填写下列表格。

en: To install the package manually:
zh: 手动安装组件：

en: To proceed with the upgrade, click below.
zh: 点击下面以完成升级。

en: To view this user's profile, visit: %s
zh: 要浏览此用户的数据，浏览：%s

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Total form submissions
zh: 所有提交的表格

en: Total page versions
zh: 总编辑次数

en: Total pages in edit mode
zh: 正在编辑的网页数量

en: Total visits
zh: 总访问量

en: Tracking Code
zh: 追踪编码

en: Trouble installing? <a href=\"%s\">Click here to host with us</a>.
zh: 安装时遇上麻烦? <a href=\"%s\">点击这里与我们联络</a>.

en: Type
zh: 类别

en: Type an option here, then click add
zh: 在这里输入一个选项，然后点击新增

en: Type required.
zh: 必须选择类型。

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: URL rewriting disabled.
zh: 不能重写连结。

en: URL to File
zh: 档案连结

en: Un-Approve
zh: 不被允许

en: Unable to Install. Not all required items are available.
zh: 无法安装，由于不是所有必须项目都可用。

en: Unable to access file manager.
zh: 无法进入档案管理器。

en: Unable to access the file manager.
zh: 无法进入档案管理器。

en: Unable to add files.
zh: 无法新增档案。

en: Unable to backup old package directory to %s
zh: 无法备份旧组件目录至

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh: 无法链接数据库。

en: Unable to connect to marketplace to retrieve item
zh: 无法链接到Marketplace获取项目

en: Unable to connect to the Concrete5 Marketplace.
zh: 无法连接市场平台。

en: Unable to connect to the marketplace.
zh: 无法连结至marketplace。

en: Unable to delete one or more files.
zh: 无法删除一个或更多的档案。

en: Unable to determine.
zh: 无法确定。

en: Unable to load sitemap data.
zh: 无法加载网站地图数据。

en: Unable to load sitemap data. Response received:
zh: 无法加载网站地图数据，收到的响应：

en: Unable to locate database import file.
zh: 无法找到导入数据库的档案。

en: Unable to locate file %s
zh: 无法确定档案位置%s

en: Unable to retrieve software from update server.
zh: 无法从更新的服务器获取软件。

en: Unapproved
zh: 未被认可

en: Unexpected User Error
zh: 未知用户错误

en: Uninstall Package
zh: 卸载组件

en: Uninstall Packages
zh: 卸载组件。

en: Uninstalling %s will remove the following data from your system.
zh: 卸载%s将会同时移除系统中下列的数据。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown mime-type:
zh: 未知的MIME类型

en: Unlock Layout
zh: 解锁版面

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update "%s" preset everywhere it is used
zh: 修改所有正在使用 "%s" 设计风格的网页。

en: Update Add-Ons
zh: 更新附加组件

en: Update Addon
zh: 更新附加组件

en: Update Addons
zh: 更新附加组件

en: Update Attribute
zh: 更新属性

en: Update Block
zh: 更新区块

en: Update Cache
zh: 更新缓存

en: Update Login Redirect
zh: 更新登入后的转移

en: Update Page Type
zh: 更新网页类型

en: Update Site Permissions
zh: 更新网站权限

en: Update User
zh: 更新用户

en: Update concrete5
zh: 更新系统

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade Concrete5
zh: 升级系统

en: Upgrade to <b>%s</b> complete!
zh: 完成升级至<b>%s</b>!

en: Upgrading from <b>%s</b>
zh: 升级由 <b>%s</b>

en: Upgrading to <b>%s</b>
zh: 升级至<b>%s</b>

en: Upload
zh: 上载

en: Upload Bookmark Icon
zh: 上载书签图标

en: Upload Complete
zh: 上载完成

en: Upload Complete.
zh: 上载完成。

en: Upload Error
zh: 上载错误

en: Upload File
zh: 上载档案

en: Upload Max File Size: %s
zh: 上载档案的大小最高支持:%s

en: Upload Multiple
zh: 批量上载

en: Upload Multiple Files
zh: 批量上载

en: Upload Queue
zh: 顺序上载

en: Usage Count
zh: 计算使用率

en: Use email address as username
zh: 使用电邮地址作为用户名称

en: Use this layout here, and leave \"%s\" unchanged?
zh: 使用这里的版面，并保留\"%s\"不变？

en: Use this style here, and leave "%s" unchanged
zh: 只于此网页使用，不影响 "%s" 的设计风格。

en: Use this style here, and leave \"%s\" unchanged?
zh: 于这里使用此样式，保持\"%s\"不变？

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Attribute Created.
zh: 用户属性已建立。

en: User Attribute Deleted.
zh: 用户属性已删除。

en: User Attribute Updated.
zh: 用户属性已更新。

en: User Attributes
zh: 用户属性

en: User Avatar
zh: 用户头像

en: User Details
zh: 用户详情

en: User Name
zh: 用户名称

en: User Registration
zh: 用户注册

en: User Scrapbook
zh: 用户剪贴簿

en: User Search
zh: 用户搜寻

en: User Submissions
zh: 用户的申请

en: User activated.
zh: 用户已启动。

en: User created successfully.
zh: 成功建立用户。

en: User deactivated.
zh: 用户无效。

en: User deleted successfully.
zh: 成功删除用户。

en: User updated successfully.
zh: 成功更新用户。

en: User/Group May Add the Following Pages
zh: 用户/群组可以新增以下网页。

en: Username
zh: 用户名称

en: Username or Email Address Contains:
zh: 用户名称或电邮地址包含：

en: Username/Email Address
zh: 用户名称/电邮地址

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users and Groups
zh: 用户和群组

en: Users must login to C5
zh: 用户必须登入系统

en: Users who access files through the file manager will not be prompted for a password.
zh: 用户透过档案管理器浏览档案是不需要输入密码。

en: Validate Email Address
zh: 验证电邮地址

en: Validated
zh: 通过验证

en: Values
zh: 数值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version Comments
zh: 版本评语

en: Version Comparison Available
zh: 可用版本比较

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直展示

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Video File
zh: 影片档案

en: Video Player
zh: 影音播放器

en: View
zh: 检视

en: View Attributes:
zh: 检视属性：

en: View Full Release Notes &gt;
zh: 查看整个版本说明&gt;

en: View Full Results
zh: 检视总结果

en: View Old Help Requests
zh: 浏览早前的求助

en: View Responses
zh: 检视回复

en: View Site Files
zh: 检视网站档案

en: View User
zh: 检视用户

en: View all %s notifications &gt;
zh: 浏览所有%s通告&gt;

en: View all &gt;
zh: 浏览所有&gt;

en: View all fields
zh: 浏览所有字段

en: View/Edit Original
zh: 浏览/编辑原始版本

en: Viewing
zh: 浏览中

en: Viewing <b>%s</b> to <b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b> Total)
zh: 浏览<b>%s</b> 到 <b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b> 总数)

en: Viewing Permissions
zh: 访问权限

en: Viewing your last %s help requests:
zh: 浏览你上次%s求助：

en: Views
zh: 浏览

en: Visit
zh: 进入

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Warning: this may make your database huge!
zh: 警告：此操作将会扩建你的数据库！

en: We have no record of that email address.
zh: 我们没有此电邮地址的纪录。

en: What do you need help with?
zh: 你需要哪方面的帮助？

en: What goes in your site.
zh: 显示在您的网站。

en: What is your favorite color?
zh: 你最喜爱什么颜色？

en: When disabled, the site is available to the public.
zh: 当不启动时，网站将会被公开给所有访客浏览。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Who can edit this page?
zh: 谁能够编辑此网页？

en: Who can view this page?
zh: 谁能够浏览此网页？

en: Whole world at a glance.
zh: 查看及管理网站内的所有网页。

en: Width
zh: 阔度

en: Windows Video
zh: Windows影片

en: With Selected:
zh: 请选择：

en: With Selected:
zh: 请选择：

en: Write
zh: 书写

en: Write notes to yourself using the text area below.
zh: 你可于下列字段填写个人备注。

en: XML Support
zh: XML 支援

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, activate this theme.
zh: 是，启动此模版款式。

en: Yes, include this field in the search index.
zh: 是，搜寻索引将包括此字段。

en: Yes, remove the package's directory from of the installation directory.
zh: 是，请由安装目录移除组件目录

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: You are changing a preset
zh: 请选择此设定将会影响的范围：

en: You are currently signed in to the marketplace as
zh: 你现已登入至 MarketPlace 为

en: You are currently up to date!
zh: 目前已是最新版本!

en: You are logged in as <b>%s</b>. You logged in on <b>%s</b>.
zh: %s现在已成功登入。

en: You are not allowed to change these permissions.
zh: 你不能更改此权限。

en: You are not allowed to change who can access the sitemap.
zh: 你并不允许更改能进入此网站地图的权限。

en: You are not allowed to delete this page.
zh: 你没有权限删除此网页。

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 你并未授权进入此网页。

en: You are not currently signed in to the marketplace.
zh: 你目前尚未登入marketplace。

en: You are signed in with the concrete5.org account
zh: 你使用了系统帐户登入。

en: You can view your question
zh: 你可以检视你的问题。

en: You cannot delete your own user account.
zh: 你不能删除自己的账户。

en: You cannot view the source page.
zh: 你不能查看原始档。

en: You currently have no jobs installed.
zh: 你目前没有任何安装工作。

en: You do not have access to page type default content.
zh: 你还未进入网页类型的预设内容。

en: You do not have access to the dashboard sitemap.
zh: 你没有进入仪表板的网站地图。

en: You do not have access to the sitemap.
zh: 你没有进入网站地图。

en: You do not have permission to create or administer backups.
zh: 你没有建立或管理备份的权限。

en: You do not have permission to delete any of the selected files.
zh: 你没有权限删除选中的任何一个档案。

en: You do not have permission to modify these items.
zh: 你并没有权限修改这些项目。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh: 阁下没有权限进行此操作。

en: You do not have permission to rescan any of the selected files.
zh: 你没有权限重新扫描已选择的档案。

en: You do not have permission to sign in as other users.
zh: 阁下并未取得同意以其他用户身份登入。

en: You do not have permission to uninstall packages.
zh: 你没有权限移除组件。

en: You dragged "%s" onto "%s." What do you wish to do?
zh: 阁下刚刚将网页 "%s" 拖拉至 "%s." , 请于下列位置选择您想进行的动作：

en: You have connected this website to the concrete5 marketplace as
zh: 你已将此网站链接至系统的Marketplace以

en: You have disconnected this site from the marketplace.
zh: 你已经从marketplace解除连结至此网站。

en: You have no access to groups.
zh: 你无权访问群组。

en: You have no access to users.
zh: 你无权访问用户。

en: You have no backups available.
zh: 你没有可用的备份。

en: You have no items in this scrapbook.
zh: 你没有任何项目于此剪贴簿。

en: You have no items in your global scrapbook.
zh: 你的环球剪贴簿内没有项目。

en: You have no items in your scrapbook.
zh: 剪贴簿内没有任何项目。

en: You have not created any file sets yet.
zh: 尚未建立任何档案集。

en: You have not created any forms.
zh: 你还未建立任何表格。

en: You have not created any surveys.
zh: 你还未建立任何问卷。

en: You haven't written a message!
zh: 你没有写任何信息!

en: You marked this page for deletion on <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 此网页已于<strong>%s</strong> 被标记为删除

en: You may not delete the home page.
zh: 你不能删除主页。

en: You may not remove the super user account.
zh: 不能移除超级用户之帐户。

en: You must agree to the Terms &amp; Conditions to register.
zh: 你必须同意条款&amp; 条件才能注册。

en: You must be logged in as %s to edit default content on page types.
zh: 你必须以%s身份登入来修改网页类型的预设内容。

en: You must be logged in as %s to remove groups.
zh: 你必须已以%s登入方可移除群组。

en: You must be logged in as %s to remove user accounts.
zh: 你必须以%s登入才能删除用户。

en: You must be logged in to leave a reply.
zh: 你须要登入才可回复。

en: You must choose a file.
zh: 你必须选择档案。

en: You must choose a page type.
zh: 必须选择网页类型。

en: You must delete all pages of this type before deleting this page type.
zh: 在删除此网页类型前，你必须删除所有属于该类型的网页。

en: You must first upgrade your site to version 5.3.2
zh: 你必须首先升级你的网站版本

en: You must give your custom style preset a name.
zh: 请输入自定义样式的名称。

en: You must give your file a link.
zh: 你必须输入档案连结。

en: You must have access to the dashboard sitemap to search pages.
zh: 你必须进入仪表板的网站地图以搜索页。

en: You must include a question
zh: 你必须包含一个问题。

en: You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.
zh: 你必须安装Adobe Flash才能检视此内容。

en: You must log back in to post a new question
zh: 你必须重新登入才能发表新问题

en: You must select a file.
zh: 你必须选择档案。

en: You must select a form.
zh: 你必须选择表格。

en: You must select a valid FLV file.
zh: 你必须选择一个有效的FLV档案

en: You must select an image.
zh: 请选择图片。

en: You must sign in order to access this page!
zh: 阁下必须先登入才能进入此网页！

en: You must specify a valid database name
zh: 必须输入有效的数据库名称

en: You must specify a valid database server
zh: 必须使用有效的数据库服务器

en: You must specify at least one country.
zh: 你必须选择至少一个国家。

en: You must specify at least one template to make into a page type.
zh: 你必须选择至少一种模块以构成网页类型。

en: You must specify at least one valid URL.
zh: 你必须明确说明至少一个有效的连结。

en: You've already installed that package.
zh: 你已安装此组件。

en: You've voted on this survey.
zh: 你已经完成问卷。

en: Youku Video
zh: 优酷影片

en: Your Email Address
zh: 你的电邮地址

en: Your Help Requests
zh: 你的求助

en: Your Question
zh: 你的问题

en: Your account has been created, and you are now logged in.
zh: 阁下已成功建立账户，并进入网站的登入状态。

en: Your copy operation will only affect the current page - not any children.
zh: 只复制此网页，并不会同时复制其分页。

en: Your dashboard notes were saved.
zh: 你的记录已被储存。

en: Your email will not be publicly displayed.
zh: 你的电邮不会被公开。

en: Your form must have a name.
zh: 必须输入表格名称。

en: Your login is the most recent.
zh: 你是最近登入的。

en: Your question has been added. To view it click the preview tab.
zh: 已新增问题，请点击预览按钮检视。

en: Your question has been edited.
zh: 你的问题已被修改。

en: Your session has expired.  Please log back in.
zh: 你的登入已超时，请重新登入。

en: Your site is <strong>not</strong> connected to the concrete5 community.
zh: 你的网站<strong>还未</strong>链接至系统小区。

en: Your site is currently connected to the concrete5 community.
zh: 目前你的网页链接到系统小区。

en: Your site is now connected to the concrete5 community!
zh: 你的网站现已链接到系统小区!

en: Your site is now connected to the concrete5 community.
zh: 你的网站现在已链接到系统小区。

en: Your site's name has been saved.
zh: 网站的名称已被储存。

en: Your tracking code has been saved.
zh: 你的跟踪编码已被储存。

en: Youtube Video
zh: Youtube影片

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: a comment is required
zh: 必须输入留言

en: and all its children were successfully copied beneath
zh: 及成功复制所有分页

en: and:
zh: 和：

en: at
zh: 在

en: at a specific date and time
zh: 在一个特定的日期和时间

en: at the current level.
zh: 与此网页相同层数的网页按钮

en: at the level above.
zh: 此网页以上层数的网页按钮

en: at the second level.
zh: 第二层网页的按钮

en: at the third level.
zh: 第三层网页的按钮

en: at the top level.
zh: 顶层网页的按钮

en: autohigh
zh: 中低质素

en: autolow
zh: 偏低质素

en: beneath
zh: 隶属

en: beneath another page
zh: 搜寻隶属指定网页的分页（范围不包括指定页）

en: beneath this page
zh: 隶属此网页的分页（范围不包括此页）

en: best
zh: 最佳质素

en: characters
zh: 特征

en: concrete5 CMS
zh: CMS

en: concrete5 Community
zh: 系统小区

en: concrete5 Content Management
zh: 内容管理系统

en: concrete5 open source CMS
zh: 内容管理系统

en: curl must be enabled to preview external themes.
zh: 必须启动 curl 以预览外置的模版款式

en: current_language
zh: 当前语言

en: dashed
zh: 虚线框

en: day
zh: 日

en: dotted
zh: 点线框

en: double
zh: 双重线框

en: e.g.
zh: 范例

en: e.g. 1 Tai Yau St.,San Po Kong
zh: 请输入街道名称及地区，如 1 Tai Yau St.,San Po Kong

en: eMail:
zh: 电邮：

en: edit
zh: 修改

en: everywhere
zh: 搜寻整个网站

en: failed login attempts
zh: 尝试的登入失败

en: groove
zh: 立体框款1

en: here
zh: 此处

en: high
zh: 高质素

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: in
zh: 在

en: in alphabetical order
zh: 按照字母次序顺序排列

en: in alphabetical order.
zh: 按字母先后顺序排列（顺序）

en: in reverse alphabetical order
zh: 按照字母次序倒序排列

en: in reverse alphabetical order.
zh: 按字母先后顺序排列（倒序）

en: in reverse sitemap order.
zh: 按网站地图倒序排列

en: in their sitemap order
zh: 按网站地图排序

en: in their sitemap order.
zh: 按网站地图排列

en: inset
zh: 立体框款2

en: levels
zh: 级别

en: low
zh: 最低质素

en: m/d/Y
zh: 月/日/年

en: max
zh: 最大

en: medium
zh: 中等质素

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: none
zh: 没有

en: on
zh: ,

en: or
zh: 或

en: outset
zh: 立体框款3

en: pages of type
zh: 网页类型

en: php cUrl must be enabled on your server
zh: 服务器必须启动php cUrl

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: required field
zh: 必须输入字段

en: ridge
zh: 立体框款4

en: search
zh: 搜寻

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: solid
zh: 实线框

en: to
zh: 到

en: today
zh: 今天

en: total
zh: 总数

en: was moved beneath
zh: 已被移动为分页

en: was successfully aliased beneath
zh: 已成功建立别名

en: was successfully copied beneath
zh: 成功复制隶属的分页

en: with the earliest first.
zh: 以最早先

en: with the earlist first
zh: 以最早先

en: with the most recent first
zh: 以最近先

en: with the most recent first.
zh: 以最近先
