en to zh translation catalogue (1809 entries)

en:   and you can automatically install your themes and add-ons!
zh: ，此外你可以自行安裝模版款式與附加組件！

en:  at
zh: 在

en:  is not a valid URL.
zh: 不是一個有效的連結。

en: # Children
zh: #孩子

en: # Logins
zh: #登入

en: %d result found.
zh: 找到 %d 個結果。

en: %s File Properties
zh: %s檔案特性

en: %s Form Submission
zh: %s表格遞交

en: %s files uploaded successfully.
zh: %s 個檔案已成功上載.

en: %s more to display. <a href=\"%s\">View All</a>
zh: %s更多顯示。<a href=\"%s\">瀏覽所有</a>

en: %s page(s) indexed.
zh: %s網頁已被編入索引。

en: %s's Personal Scrapbook
zh: %s的個人剪貼簿

en: &laquo; Return to Scrapbook List
zh: &laquo;返回剪貼簿列表

en: &laquo; Return to login
zh: &laquo;返回登錄系統

en: &laquo; Search the Knowledge Base
zh: &laquo; 搜尋知識庫

en: 's Scrapbook
zh: 的剪貼簿

en: (All page instances will also be removed)
zh: （此動作將同時移除已插入至網站內的區塊）

en: (Custom) - mean that there is NO default content in the webpage and the user could set the custom content .
zh: (自訂)是指網頁內没有預設的內容，需自行設定。

en: (Default) - mean that the Default content (e.g Banner , Menu Bar or Sub-Page Menu) will be inserted to the webpage automatically.
zh: (預設)是指網頁內會自動插入了預設的內容，如橫額、選單列或分頁選單；

en: (Leave these fields blank to keep the same password)
zh: （保持此欄位空白以保留原密碼）

en: (Marked by: <strong>%s</strong> on <strong>%s</strong>)
zh: (記錄自: <strong>%s</strong> 在 <strong>%s</strong>)

en: (Modify description here: File Manager > Click Image > Properties > Description)
zh: 啓用了相片描述，文字只會於點擊放大相片時出現。如欲修改描述文字，可於檔案管理器內，點擊相片按“設定”便可修改描述。

en: (No Subject)
zh: （無主題）

en: (Not Applicable)
zh: （不適用）

en: (Note: files within the set will not be removed.)
zh: (注: 只會刪除檔案集, 而不會刪除檔案集內之檔案。)

en: (Seperate multiple emails with a comma)
zh: 請用逗號分隔多個電郵地址

en: ** All
zh: **所有

en: ** Custom (No Preset)
zh: **自訂(不能預設)

en: ** None
zh: **沒有

en: *** DO NOT REPLY TO THE MESSAGE BELOW. ***
zh: ***不要回覆下列的信息。***

en: *NEW REPLY*
zh: *新回覆*

en: --- Reply ABOVE. Do not alter this line --- [
zh: ---回覆上面。不要改變這行 --- [

en: -------------------- Original Message --------------------
zh: -------------------- 原始信息 --------------------

en: .
zh: 。

en: 1 file uploaded successfully.
zh: 成功上載檔案。

en: <h1>Search Example</h1>
zh: <h1>搜尋範例</h1>

en: <h1>Sitemap</h1>
zh: <h1>網站地圖</h1>

en: <h1>Survey Example</h1>
zh: <h1>問卷範例</h1>

en: <h1>Youtube Video Example</h1>
zh: <h1>Youtube影片例子</h1>

en: <h2>Contact Us:</h2>
zh: <h2>聯絡我們：</h2>

en: <p>Retrieving information from the Concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh: <p>從系統市場平台獲得資料。</p>

en: <p>You have successfully logged into the concrete5 Marketplace.</p>
zh: <p>你已成功登入系統 Marketplace。</p>

en: <p>You package could not be installed.  An unknown error occured.</p>
zh: <p>你的組件無法安裝。由不明的錯誤導致。</p>

en: <p>Your package will now be downloaded and installed.</p>
zh: <p>現在將會下載和安裝你的組件。</p>

en: <strong>%s</strong>, sent by %s on %s
zh: <strong>%s</strong>發送自 %s 於 %s

en: A database error occurred while processing this request.
zh: 運行此動作時數據庫出錯。

en: A group named \"%s\" already exists
zh: 群組名稱\"%s\"已被使用

en: A new version of concrete5 is now available.
zh: 現在可使用系統的新版本。

en: A password may not contain \", ', >, <, or any spaces.
zh: 密碼不可含有 \", ', >, <,或空格。

en: A password must be between %s and %s characters
zh: 密碼必須由%s至%s個字元組成

en: A questionnaire item with the handle '%s' already exists.
zh: 問卷項目 '%s' 已被使用

en: A select attribute must have at least one option.
zh: 屬性選擇應至少有一個選項。

en: A username and password are required.
zh: 必須提供用戶名稱及密碼。

en: A username cannot be more than %s characters long.
zh: 用戶名稱不能多於%s個字元。

en: A username may not contain \", ', >, <, or any spaces.
zh: 用戶名稱不可含有\", ', >, <,或任何間隔。

en: A username may only contain letters or numbers.
zh: 用戶名稱只可由字母或數字組成。

en: A username may only contain letters, numbers and spaces.
zh: 用戶名稱只可由字母、數字和間隔組成。

en: A username must be at least %s characters long.
zh: 用戶名稱必須最少含有%s個字元。

en: A username must be between at least %s characters long.
zh: 用戶名稱必須由最少 %s個字元組成。

en: AJAX Error.
zh: AJAX 錯誤。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Access
zh: 進入權限

en: Access & Permissions
zh: 進入與權限

en: Access Denied
zh: 訪問被拒絕。

en: Access Denied.
zh: 訪問被拒絕。

en: Access Denied. You do not have access to sitemap permissions.
zh: 拒絕進入,你沒有進入網站地圖的權限。

en: Access Denied: Invalid Layout
zh: 訪問被拒絕：無效的版面款式

en: Access Group Search
zh: 進入群組搜尋

en: Access Sitemap and Page Search
zh: 進入網站地圖和網頁搜尋

en: Access User Search
zh: 進入用戶搜尋

en: Access to block denied
zh: 被拒進入區塊。

en: Account Manager
zh: 帳戶管理

en: Accounts will Expire After
zh: 帳戶到期日為

en: Action to Take
zh: 採取行動

en: Activate
zh: 啓動

en: Activate Files
zh: 啓動檔案

en: Activate User
zh: 啓動用戶

en: Activated Users
zh: 已啓動的用戶

en: Active
zh: 最後更新時間

en: Active Users
zh: 正啓動的用戶

en: Active Version
zh: 正吞用的版本

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Another Option
zh: 新增其他選項

en: Add Attribute
zh: 加入屬性

en: Add Block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Add Block to Scrapbook
zh: 新增區塊到剪貼簿

en: Add External Link
zh: 添加外部連結

en: Add Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Add File
zh: 新增檔案

en: Add File Attribute
zh: 新增檔案屬性

en: Add Files
zh: 新增檔案

en: Add From Global Scrapbook
zh: 自環球剪貼簿新增

en: Add From Marketplace
zh: 新增自Marketplace

en: Add From Remote URL
zh: 新增自輸入連結

en: Add From Scrapbook
zh: 新增自剪貼簿

en: Add Functionality
zh: 新增功能

en: Add Group
zh: 新增群組

en: Add Group or User
zh: 新增群組或用戶

en: Add Groups
zh: 新增群組

en: Add Image
zh: 新增圖片

en: Add Incoming
zh: 導入檔案

en: Add Layout
zh: 新增版面

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New Block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Add Page
zh: 新增網頁

en: Add Page Attribute
zh: 新增網頁屬性

en: Add Page Type
zh: 新增網頁類型

en: Add Path
zh: 增加連結

en: Add Public Set
zh: 新增公開檔案集

en: Add Question
zh: 新增問題

en: Add Remote Files
zh: 新增遠程檔案

en: Add Single Page
zh: 新增一版網頁

en: Add Theme
zh: 新增模版款式

en: Add To %s
zh: 新增區塊至%s

en: Add User
zh: 新增用戶

en: Add User Attribute
zh: 新增用戶屬性

en: Add User/Group
zh: 新增用戶/群組

en: Add Your CSS
zh: 新增你的CSS

en: Add a File Attribute
zh: 新增檔案屬性

en: Add a Global Scrapbook
zh: 新增全球剪貼簿

en: Add a New Question
zh: 新增問題

en: Add a Page Type
zh: 新增網頁類型

en: Add a Shared Scrapbook
zh: 新增共享剪貼簿

en: Add a Template
zh: 新增模組

en: Add a search box to your site.
zh: 新增一個搜尋欄位

en: Add and manage people.
zh: 新增與管理用戶

en: Add from Incoming Directory
zh: 於指定目錄導入新檔案

en: Add from Remote URL
zh: 新增自輸入連結

en: Add option
zh: 新增選項

en: Add to My Friends
zh: 新增至我的朋友

en: Add to New Set
zh: 新增至新的檔案集

en: Add users or groups to determine access to the file manager.
zh: 新增用戶或群組以設定進入檔案管理器介面的權限。

en: Add your HTML below:
zh: 在下面新增你的HTML：

en: Added
zh: 新增時間

en: Added Between
zh: 新增於

en: Added By
zh: 新增自

en: Added On
zh: 發布于

en: Added by <strong>%s</strong> on %s
zh: 新增自 <strong>%s</strong> 於 %s

en: Added to Page
zh: 顯示於網頁

en: Additional CSS
zh: 附加CSS

en: Additional Notes
zh: 附加備註

en: Additional Page URL(s)
zh: 額外網頁連結

en: Additional Searchable Attributes
zh: 額外的可搜尋屬性

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Adds blog-style comments (a guestbook) to your page.
zh: 為網頁加入網誌樣式的留言區。

en: Adds images and onstates from the library to pages.
zh: 從檔案資料器內加入圖片及滑鼠效果至網頁。

en: Admin
zh: 管理員

en: Admin Files
zh: 管理檔案

en: Administrators
zh: 管理員

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Alert Email Address when Comment Posted
zh: 當有留言時用電郵提醒

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Alias original to Scrapbook
zh: 儲存此區塊至剪貼簿

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All
zh: 整遍佈滿

en: All Available Countries
zh: 所有有效的國家

en: All Items
zh: 所有項目

en: All Jobs Run Successfully
zh: 所有操作成功

en: All available updates have been either downloaded or applied.
zh: 所有更新項目已被下載或套用。

en: All documents and images.
zh: 所有檔案與圖片。

en: All rights reserved.
zh: 本站保留所有的權利。

en: All versions of a file will be moved to the selected location.
zh: 檔案的所有版本將會移動至所選位置。

en: Allow multiple options to be chosen.
zh: 可同時選擇多個項目。

en: Allow users to add to this list.
zh: 允許用戶新增至此清單。

en: Allowed File Types
zh: 允許的檔案類型

en: Alphabetical
zh: 按照字母次序

en: Already Installed
zh: 完成安裝

en: Alternate Storage Directory
zh: 備用儲存目錄

en: An Error occured while saving the comment
zh: 儲存留言時出錯誤

en: An Unexpected Error occurred while upgrading: %s
zh: 升級時發生無法預計的錯誤:%s

en: An attribute with the handle %s already exists.
zh: 屬性與操作％s已存在。

en: An email address and password are required.
zh: 必須提供電郵地址及密碼。

en: An email containing instructions on reseting your password has been sent to your account address.
zh: 有關重設密碼的電郵已發至您的電郵地址.

en: An error occured while downloading the package.
zh: 下載組件時出現錯誤。

en: An error occurred while attempting the copy operation.
zh: 複製時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while downloading the package.
zh: 下載組件時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to create the account.
zh: 建立帳戶時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to install the package.
zh: 嘗試安裝組件時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to unzip the package.
zh: 嘗試解壓縮組件時發生錯誤。

en: An error while trying to install the package.
zh: 安裝組件時出現錯誤。

en: An error while trying to install the package:
zh: 安裝組件時發生錯誤：

en: An error while trying to unzip the package.
zh: 解壓組件時出現錯誤。

en: An error while trying to unzip the package:
zh: 解壓組件時發生錯誤：

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh: 發生未知錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred while uploading the file. Please check that file uploads are enabled, and that your file does not exceed the size of max. upload size!
    
    Max upload file size:12M
    Support format:flv, jpg, gif, jpeg, ico, docx, xla, png, psd, swf, doc, txt, xls, csv, pdf, tiff, rtf, m4a, mov, wmv, mpeg, mpg, wav, avi, mp4, mp3, qt, ppt, kml, xml
zh: 上載錯誤, 請檢討檔案是否符合以下條件!/n/n最大上載檔案:12M/n支援格式: flv, jpg, gif, jpeg, ico, docx, xla, png, psd, swf, doc, txt, xls, csv, pdf, tiff, rtf, m4a, mov, wmv, mpeg, mpg, wav, avi, mp4, mp3, qt, ppt, kml, xml

en: An unspecified error has occurred.
zh: 一個未指定的錯誤發生。

en: An update is available. Click below to update to <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 有更新項目，請於下方點擊更新到<strong>%s</strong>

en: An updated version of %s is available.
zh: 最新%s版本可供使用。

en: And much more!
zh: 需要更多!

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Another user is currently editing this page.
zh: 另一位用戶正在編輯此網頁。

en: Answer Options
zh: 答案選項

en: Answer Type
zh: 答案類型

en: Anyone may view the website.
zh: 任何人都能夠瀏覽網站。

en: Application
zh: 申請

en: Approve
zh: 允許

en: Approve Delete
zh: 批核刪除

en: Approve Move
zh: 批核移動

en: Approve Version
zh: 批核版本

en: Approved
zh: 已認可

en: Approved Version
zh: 已認可的版本

en: Approver
zh: 批核者

en: Are you sure want to permanently remove this file set?
zh: 是否確定刪除此檔案集?

en: Are you sure you want to clear this log?
zh: 你確定要清除此紀錄？

en: Are you sure you want to copy the following files?
zh: 請確定是否複製下列檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following file set?
zh: 是否確定刪除此檔案集?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following files?
zh: 你確定要刪除以下檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this block?
zh: 你確定要刪除此區塊？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom style preset?
zh: 請確定要刪除自訂樣式預設？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file set?
zh: 請確定要刪除此檔案集？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form and its form submissions?
zh: 請確定是否刪除此表格及其遞交的數據?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form submission?
zh: 請確定要刪除此表格遞交的數據?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this layout preset?
zh: 請確定要刪除此版面的預設項目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this question?
zh: 確定要刪除此問題？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this group?
zh: 請確定要永久移除此群組？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently remove this user?
zh: 請確定要永久移除此用戶？

en: Are you sure you want to permantly delete this scrapbook?
zh: 請確定要永久地刪除此剪貼簿?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of these custom styles?
zh: 請確定要移除所有自訂樣式？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of this block's styles?
zh: 請確定是否想移除所有此區塊的風格?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this attribute?
zh: 請確定要刪除此屬性？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this value?
zh: 請確定是否移除這個數值?

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall this job?
zh: 請確定要移除此任務？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this attribute?
zh: 請確定要刪除此屬性？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this page?
zh: 確定要刪除此網頁？

en: Are you sure you would like to remove this comment?
zh: 確定移除此留言？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 是否確定？

en: Area Indexing Method
zh: 區域索引方法

en: Area layouts have been disabled.
zh: 區域版面己停用。

en: Areas
zh: 區域

en: Ask Question
zh: 提出問題

en: Ask User For
zh: 詢問用戶關於

en: At the level below.
zh: 此網頁以下層數的網頁按鈕

en: Attribute Key Created.
zh: 已建立屬性鍵。

en: Attribute Key Deleted.
zh: 屬性鍵已刪除。

en: Attribute Key Updated.
zh: 屬性鍵已更新。

en: Attribute Type
zh: 屬性類型

en: Attribute Type Associations
zh: 屬性類型關聯

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Audio
zh: 聲音

en: Authentication Required to Post
zh: 需要驗證才可發布

en: Authentication Required to Post?
zh: 發表文章需先認證？

en: Auto-Nav
zh: 選單列

en: Automatically Banned IP Addresses
zh: 自動封鎖的IP地址

en: Automatically install add-ons and themes with a mouse click.
zh: 點擊後自動安裝附加組件和模板款式。

en: Automatically remove users from this group
zh: 自動移除此群組的用戶。

en: Available Countries
zh: 有效的國家

en: Available Metadata Attributes
zh: 可用白的Meta資料屬性

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用的模版款式

en: Available for Download
zh: 可供下載

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to Home
zh: 返回主頁

en: Back to Mailbox
zh: 回到郵件箱

en: Back to Mailbox List
zh: 回到郵箱

en: Back to Simple Search
zh: 返回簡單搜尋

en: Back to Sitemap
zh: 回到網站地圖

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Image
zh: 背景圖片

en: Backup
zh: 備份

en: Backup & Restore
zh: 備份與還原

en: Backup, cleanup and update.
zh: 備份 、清理與更新。

en: Ban IP For
zh: 封鎖IP為

en: Banned words list has improper permissions.
zh: 禁忌詞彙列表有不適當的權限。

en: Banned words list not found.
zh: 找不到禁忌詞彙清單。

en: Basic Editing
zh: 基本編輯

en: Basic Properties
zh: 基本特性

en: Beneath a particular page
zh: 隸屬指定網頁的分頁按鈕

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Block Permissions
zh: 區塊權限

en: Block Type Installed.
zh: 區塊類別已被安裝。

en: Block Type Refreshed. Any database schema changes have been applied.
zh: 已重新整理區塊類別，並應用數據庫架構所有更改。

en: Block Types
zh: 區塊類別

en: Block added to scrapbook.
zh: 區塊已加入至剪貼簿。

en: Blocks arranged successfully.
zh: 成功調整區塊。

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Bookmark icon removed.
zh: 書籤圖示已被移除。

en: Bookmark icon saved.
zh: 書籤圖示已儲存。

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Both Date and Time
zh: 兩者的日期和時間

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Browse Full Documentation
zh: 瀏覽所有檔案。

en: Browse the Marketplace
zh: 瀏覽Marketplace

en: Build simple forms and surveys.
zh: 建立簡單的表格與問卷。

en: Built with
zh: 內置的

en: Built with concrete5
zh: 建立自系統

en: By Page Type Defaults (in Dashboard)
zh: 按默認網頁類型（在儀錶板）

en: CCM Dialog
zh: 插入網頁連結

en: CSS Class Name
zh: CSS Class 名稱

en: CSS Class Name(s)
zh: CSS類別名稱

en: Cache settings saved.
zh: 已儲存緩衝設定。

en: Cached files removed.
zh: 已移除緩衝檔案。

en: Caching
zh: 緩存

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel All Uploads
zh: 取消所有上載檔案

en: Cannot open file %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案%s

en: Canonical URL
zh: 標準連結

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change Content on Page Type Default Pages
zh: 更改網頁類型的預設網頁內容。

en: Change Page Order
zh: 更改網頁順序

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密碼

en: Change Task Permissions
zh: 更改任務權限

en: Change password and email
zh: 管理帳戶密碼和電郵

en: Change the picture attached to my posts.
zh: 更改文章內的圖片。

en: Changes Saved
zh: 已儲存更改。

en: Check Box
zh: 複選框

en: Checkbox
zh: 多個選項

en: Checkbox List
zh: 多個選擇項目

en: Choose
zh: 選擇

en: Choose Attribute Type
zh: 選擇屬性類別

en: Choose Country
zh: 選擇國家

en: Choose File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Choose File Storage Location
zh: 選擇檔案儲存位置

en: Choose Fileset
zh: 選擇 檔案集

en: Choose Image
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Choose Image On-State
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Choose Image/File
zh: 選擇圖像/檔案

en: Choose New File
zh: 選擇新檔案

en: Choose Page
zh: 選擇網頁

en: Choose Set
zh: 選擇檔案集

en: Choose State/Province
zh: 選擇州份/省份

en: Choose User
zh: 選擇用戶

en: Choose User/Group
zh: 選擇用戶/群組

en: Choose Video File
zh: 選擇影片檔案

en: Choose a Page Type
zh: 選擇網頁內容展示類型

en: Choose a Scrapbook
zh: 剪貼簿列表

en: Choose a new parent page from the sitemap.
zh: 請由網站地圖選擇新的主網頁。

en: Choose the additional attributes you wish to include as column headers.
zh: 選擇要包含在column headers 的額外屬性。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Cache
zh: 清理緩存

en: Clear Log
zh: 清理紀錄

en: Click and drag to reorder the files in this set. New files added to this set will automatically be appended to the end.
zh: 可於下方按著左鍵並拖動檔案，將檔案重新排序。新加入的檔案將自動被放置於所有檔案的最後方。

en: Click here to modify other permissions.
zh: 點擊此處以修改其他權限。

en: Click here to sign in or create an account.
zh: 點擊此處以註冊或建立一個帳戶

en: Click the Install button next to the package name.
zh: 點擊組件名稱旁邊的安裝按鈕。

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Coming Back Soon
zh: 即將推出

en: Comments
zh: 評論

en: Comments Require Moderator Approval?
zh: 評論必須經管理人員審批？

en: Comments/Questions?
zh: 評論/問題？

en: Comments:
zh: 評語:

en: Compare
zh: 比較

en: Compare Versions
zh: 比較各版本

en: Complete required fields *
zh: 請填妥指定欄位

en: Completely Random
zh: 隨機

en: Concrete requires GD library 2.0.1 or greater.
zh: 系統要求GD library 2.0.1 版本或更高。

en: Concrete was not able to save the package after download.
zh: 系統於下載後無法儲存組件。

en: Concrete5 does not support Internet Explorer 6 in edit mode.
zh: 編輯功能並不支援於瀏覽器Internet Explorer 6使用。

en: Confirm New Password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Connect to Community
zh: 連結到社區

en: Connect to the Community
zh: 連結到社區

en: Contact
zh: 聯繫

en: Contact Form
zh: 聯絡表格

en: Content
zh: 網頁內容

en: Content Toolbars
zh: 內容工具列

en: Content disabled in edit mode.
zh: 在編輯模式下不能預覽內容。

en: Content included in \"Keyword Search\".
zh: 內容包括 \"關鍵字搜尋\"。

en: Content text editor toolbar mode saved.
zh: 內容文字編輯器的工具列模式已被儲存。

en: Continue to your site.
zh: 繼續，進入網站。

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy File
zh: 複製檔案

en: Copy Files
zh: 複製檔案

en: Copy this page + children.
zh: 複製此網頁及其分頁

en: Copy this page.
zh: 只複製此網頁

en: Copy to Scrapbook
zh: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Core Block Types
zh: 主要區塊類別

en: Core Information
zh: 主要資料

en: Core database files and installed blocks refreshed.
zh: 已重新整理核心數據庫檔案和安裝的區塊。

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Create Account
zh: 建立帳戶

en: Create Layout
zh: 建立版面款式

en: Create New Backup
zh: 建立新備份

en: Create User
zh: 建立用戶

en: Create page type.
zh: 建立網頁類型。

en: Created By
zh: 建立自

en: Created on or after
zh: 在此時或之後建立

en: Created on or before
zh: 在此時或之前建立

en: Creates navigation trees and sitemaps.
zh: 創建選單列及網站地圖。

en: Creator
zh: 建立者

en: Current Themes
zh: 現時的模版款式

en: Current Version: %s
zh: 目前版本：%s

en: Currently Installed
zh: 現己完成安裝

en: Currently Running (Since %s)
zh: 目前運行中(從 %s)

en: Currently Viewing
zh: 目前瀏覽中

en: Currently logged in as <b>%s</b>.
zh: 目前登入為<b>%s</b>。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Attribute Types
zh: 自訂屬性類別

en: Custom Attributes
zh: 自訂屬性

en: Custom Block Types
zh: 自訂區塊類別

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Permissions
zh: 自訂權限

en: Custom Slideshow
zh: 自訂圖片幻燈效果

en: Custom Template
zh: 自訂模組

en: Custom design options have been disabled.
zh: 自訂設計選項己被停用。

en: Custom page
zh: 自訂網頁

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Customize Search
zh: 自訂搜尋

en: Customize Theme
zh: 自訂模版款式

en: Customize Toolbar
zh: 自訂工具列

en: DELETION
zh: 刪除

en: Dashboard
zh: 管理平台

en: Database
zh: 數據庫

en: Database Information
zh: 數據庫資料

en: Database Logs
zh: 數據庫紀錄

en: Database Name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database Schema
zh: 數據庫架構

en: Database Tables and Content
zh: 數據庫表格和內容

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Added
zh: 新增日期

en: Date Added:
zh: 新增日期

en: Date Created
zh: 建立日期

en: Date Entered
zh: 已輸入日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Date Modified:
zh: 修改日期

en: Date Only
zh: 只允許日期

en: Date of Birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Days
zh: 日

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate User
zh: 停用用戶

en: Deactivate the user account
zh: 停用帳戶

en: Debug
zh: 移除程式中的錯誤

en: Debug Level
zh: 調試級別

en: Debug configuration saved.
zh: 己儲存調試設置。

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Attributes
zh: 默認屬性

en: Default Country
zh: 預設的國家

en: Default Location
zh: 預設位置

en: Default Search Function (*Excluding Custom Search Column)
zh: 預設搜尋功能: (*手動加插的將不受影響)

en: Default template
zh: 預設模組

en: Defaults
zh: 默認

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Attribute
zh: 刪除屬性

en: Delete File Set
zh: 刪除檔案集

en: Delete Files
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Delete Group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Delete Page
zh: 刪除網頁

en: Delete Page Type
zh: 刪除網頁類型

en: Delete Response
zh: 刪除答覆

en: Delete Set
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Unused Form
zh: 刪除未使用的表格

en: Delete User
zh: 刪除用戶

en: Delete User Account
zh: 刪除用戶

en: Delete this message?
zh: 刪除此郵件？

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Design
zh: 設計

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Development
zh: 發展

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Direction
zh: 位置

en: Disable
zh: 不啟動

en: Disabled
zh: 不啓動

en: Discard My Edits
zh: 取消我的修改

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Columns
zh: 每行展示的相片數量

en: Display Order
zh: 按下列的排列次序顯示

en: Display Pages
zh: 顯示的網頁按鈕

en: Display a custom amount.
zh: 顯示自訂數量。

en: Display a running loop of images.
zh: 循環播放圖像

en: Display all.
zh: 顯示所有。

en: Display breadcrumb trail.
zh: 顯示路徑記錄。

en: Display files in no sets.
zh: 顯示没有屬於任何檔案集的檔案

en: Display order saved.
zh: 顯示次序已儲存。

en: Display page aliases.
zh: 顯示網頁的別名。

en: Display pages that are located
zh: 顯示網頁的位置

en: Display pages to users even when those users cannot access those pages.
zh: 向無法訪問指定網頁的用戶顯示網頁。

en: Display sub pages to current +1.
zh: 顯示分頁及其下一層的分頁。

en: Display sub pages to current.
zh: 只顯示分頁

en: Displayed in Public Profile.
zh: 顯示於公開信息。

en: Displayed on Member List.
zh: 顯示於會員名單。

en: Do you like what you see?
zh: 你喜歡你所看到的東西嗎?

en: Do you want to delete this block?
zh: 確認要刪除此區塊？

en: Do you want to delete this layout section and all of its blocks?
zh: 請確認是否刪除此版面部份和其下所有的區塊嗎？

en: Document
zh: 檔案

en: Don't have an account on <Br />the concrete5 marketplace?
zh: 沒有Marketplace的帳戶?

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download File
zh: 下載檔案

en: Download Statistics
zh: 下載數據

en: Download Time
zh: 下載時間

en: Download Update
zh: 下載更新

en: Download and Install
zh: 下載及安裝

en: Download more themes from the concrete5.org marketplace.
zh: 從Marketplace下載更多模板款式

en: Download the the package from <a href=\"%s\">here</a>.
zh: 在<a href=\"%s\">此處</a>下載組件。

en: Downloaded and Ready to Install
zh: 已下載並準備被安裝

en: Downloads
zh: 下載的檔案

en: Drag and drop images to place them in order.
zh: 改變相片次序，只需直接拖拉檔案。

en: Duration
zh: 展示時間

en: EMAILS ARE ENABLED. THIS EMAIL WAS SENT TO mail()
zh: 電郵功能已啓動，此電郵已發送至mail()

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Edit Access
zh: 編輯訪問

en: Edit Account
zh: 修改帳戶

en: Edit Attribute
zh: 修改屬性

en: Edit Attribute Definition
zh: 修改屬性定義

en: Edit External Link
zh: 修改外部連結

en: Edit Files
zh: 修改檔案

en: Edit Group
zh: 修改群組

en: Edit Importer
zh: 編輯輸入者

en: Edit Layout
zh: 修改版面

en: Edit Mode
zh: 編輯功能

en: Edit Page
zh: 修改網頁

en: Edit Page Attribute
zh: 編輯網頁屬性

en: Edit Page Type
zh: 修改網頁類型

en: Edit Profile
zh: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit Properties
zh: 編輯屬性

en: Edit Public Set
zh: 修改公開檔案集

en: Edit Question
zh: 修改問題

en: Edit Set Details
zh: 修改檔案集

en: Edit User
zh: 編輯用戶

en: Edit a File Attribute
zh: 修改檔案屬性

en: Editing Preferences
zh: 修改偏好設定

en: Editing preferences saved.
zh: 修改偏好已儲存。

en: Email
zh: 電郵

en: Email Address
zh: 電郵地址

en: Email Address Verified
zh: 電郵地址已被驗證

en: Email Only
zh: 只許電郵

en: Email Validated
zh: 電郵已驗證

en: Email Validation
zh: 電郵驗證

en: Email marked as valid.
zh: 電郵已被確認。

en: Embeds SWF files, including flash detection.
zh: 嵌入Flash 的SWF檔案。

en: Embeds a Youtube Video in your web page.
zh: 於網頁內插入Youtube影片。

en: Enable
zh: 啟動

en: Enable Lightbox?
zh: 啟用燈箱效果？

en: Enable OpenID
zh: 啟動OpenID

en: Enable Pretty URLs
zh: 啓動自訂連結

en: Enable Verify Code?
zh: 啟用驗證碼?

en: Enable custom permissions for this file set.
zh: 啓動管理此檔案集的權限。

en: Enable post via email and other settings.
zh: 啟動通過電子郵件和其他設置。

en: Enable public profile pages for site members.
zh: 啓動公開檔案網頁顯示網站會員的個人檔案。

en: Enable public profiles.
zh: 啟用公開個人檔案。

en: Enable user defined time zones.
zh: 啟動用戶指定的時區。

en: Enabled
zh: 能夠

en: Encryption
zh: 加密

en: End Date/Time
zh: 結束日期/時間

en: Ensure your software is up to date and stable.
zh: 確保軟件是最新版本和穩定性。

en: Enter URL to valid file(s)
zh: 輸入連結至有效的檔案

en: Enter a number from 0 to 17, with 17 being the most zoomed in.
zh: 輸入一個數字，數字範圍由0至17。17代表畫面拉得最近

en: Enter a number from 0 to 21, with 21 being the most zoomed in.
zh: 請輸入數字以控制地圖的縮放範圍 (數字由0至21)，較大的數字代表將地圖放大。

en: Enter an address and a Google Map of that location will be placed in your page.
zh: 只需輸入地址，便可在網頁內插入Google地圖。

en: Enter the API Key below:
zh: 請在下列欄位輸入API Key:

en: Enter your new password below.
zh: 在下方輸入新密碼

en: Environment
zh: 環境

en: Equal To
zh: 相等於

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error occurred while upgrading: %s
zh: 升級時發生錯誤：

en: Error while converting the attributes on cID: %s Error:<br/>%s
zh: 轉換屬性時於cID發生錯誤: %s Error:<br/>%s

en: Error: Area not found.
zh: 錯誤：找不到區域。

en: Error: Block not found.
zh: 錯誤：找不到區塊。

en: Error: Could not connect to concrete5.org
zh: 錯誤：不能連結到系統

en: Error: Invalid Jobs Directory %s
zh: 錯誤：無效的工作指南%s

en: Error: Invalid column count. Please refresh your page.
zh: 錯誤：無效的欄位 。請重新整理此頁。

en: Error: Job not found
zh: 錯誤：找不到任務

en: Error: Layout not found
zh: 錯誤：找不到版面

en: Error: no area assigned to layout
zh: 錯誤：版面沒有分配區域

en: Example Survey
zh: 問卷範例

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Exception Occurred:
zh: 發生異常：

en: Exclude From Menu Bar
zh: 選單列內隱藏此網頁

en: Exclude From Page List
zh: 取消展示於網頁列表

en: Exclude From Search Index
zh: 取消成為搜尋索引

en: Exclude From sitemap.xml
zh: 取消展示於網站地圖

en: Exclude from Nav
zh: 取消展示於網站選單列

en: Existing Backups
zh: 現存備份

en: Exit Edit Mode
zh: 離開編輯狀態

en: Expiration Action
zh: 過期操作

en: Expiration Date
zh: 到期日

en: Expires In
zh: 到期於

en: Explore Folder
zh: 導覽資料夾

en: Export All
zh: 導出所有

en: Export Database Schema
zh: 導出數據庫架構

en: Export Database Tables
zh: 導出數據庫表

en: Export to Excel
zh: 導出至Excel

en: Extension
zh: 格式

en: External Form
zh: 外部表格

en: External SMTP Server
zh: 外部的SMTP伺服器

en: External form file to include
zh: 外部檔案至 include

en: Face
zh: 表面

en: Fade Duration
zh: 圖片切換效果的時間

en: Failed Registration
zh: 註冊失敗

en: Featured Items
zh: 特色項目

en: Featured pages only.
zh: 只限特色網頁

en: Feed Title
zh: Feed標題

en: Feed URL
zh: Feed 連結

en: Fewer Than
zh: 少於

en: Field available in \"Advanced Search\".
zh: 欄位可使用於 \"Advanced Search\".

en: Fields
zh: 篩選條件

en: Fields
zh: 篩選條件

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File <strong>%s</strong> could not be found.
zh: 找不到檔案<strong>%s</strong>。

en: File <strong>%s</strong> has been rescanned
zh: 已重新掃描檔案 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: File Attribute Created.
zh: 文件屬性已建立。

en: File Attribute Deleted.
zh: 檔案屬性已被刪除。

en: File Attribute Key Created.
zh: 檔案屬性鍵已建立。

en: File Attribute Key Updated.
zh: 檔案屬性鍵已更新。

en: File Attribute Updated.
zh: 文件屬性已更新。

en: File Deleted.
zh: 檔案已刪除。

en: File Details
zh: 檔案細節

en: File Manager
zh: 檔案管理器

en: File Permissions
zh: 檔案權限

en: File Preview
zh: 檔案預覽

en: File Set
zh: 檔案集

en: File Sets
zh: 檔案集

en: File Storage
zh: 檔案儲存空間

en: File Upload
zh: 上載檔案

en: File Version ID
zh: 檔案版本ID

en: File Versions
zh: 檔案版本

en: File in Theme
zh: 模版款式中的檔案

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: File set deleted successfully.
zh: 檔案集已成功刪除。

en: File set order updated.
zh: 檔案排序已成功儲存。

en: File storage locations saved.
zh: 已儲存檔案存放位置。

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Files Attributes
zh: 檔案屬性

en: Files Uploaded
zh: 檔案已上載。

en: Files added to the asset library
zh: 檔案已被新增到資源庫

en: Files in Theme:
zh: 模版款式的檔案：

en: Files in the theme were activated successfully.
zh: 模版款式中的檔案已成功被啓動。

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Filter by File Set
zh: 以檔案集篩選

en: Filter by Group
zh: 以群組篩選

en: Find Users
zh: 尋找用戶

en: Flash Content
zh: Flash內容

en: Flash File
zh: Flash 檔案

en: Flat View
zh: 網頁列表

en: Folder View
zh: 資料夾檢視

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: For adding HTML by hand.
zh: 自行輸入HTML

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘記密碼

en: Forgot Your Password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Form
zh: 表格

en: Form Name
zh: 表格名稱

en: Form Results
zh: 表格結果

en: Form Submission
zh: 遞交表格

en: Found in Set
zh: 於檔案集找到

en: Found on Page
zh: 在網頁發現

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: Free!
zh: 免費！

en: From
zh: 由

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Full Documentation
zh: 全文檔

en: Full Page Index
zh: 整頁Index

en: Full Record
zh: 所有紀錄

en: Full Release Notes
zh: 完整文件說明

en: Full Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Full Width
zh: 整個頁面

en: Full Width (Custom)
zh: 整個頁面 (自訂)

en: Full Width (Default)
zh: 整個頁面 (預設)

en: Full Width Page Type Image
zh: 全寬頁類型的圖像

en: Function Setting
zh: 功能設定

en: GO TO FILE MANAGER
zh: 前往 檔案管理器

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generate Sitemap File
zh: 生成網站地圖檔案

en: Get Help
zh: 尋求幫助。

en: Get More Themes
zh: 索取更多模版款式

en: Get data from forms and logs.
zh: 從表格和紀錄中獲取數據。

en: Get submission data.
zh: 索取遞交資料。

en: Get support from developers.
zh: 尋求開發人員的幫助。

en: Global
zh: 網站剪貼簿

en: Global Permissions saved.
zh: 所有權限已被儲存。

en: Global Scrapbook
zh: 環球剪貼簿

en: Global mail settings saved.
zh: 全球電郵設定已存檔。

en: Go
zh: 確定

en: Google Map
zh: Google 地圖

en: Green
zh: 綠色

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group Created.
zh: 成功建立群組。

en: Group Expiration Options
zh: 群組到期選項

en: Group Updated.
zh: 已更新群組。

en: Group deleted successfully.
zh: 成功刪除群組。

en: Grouped by set
zh: 按檔案集組織

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Guest
zh: 訪客

en: Guestbook
zh: 留言區

en: Guestbook Comment Notification
zh: 留言區留言通知

en: Guestbook/Comments
zh: 評論

en: HTML Text (Not Interactive)
zh: HTML文字(不含動態設定)

en: HTML/WYSIWYG Editor Content.
zh: HTML/純文字的內容編輯器。

en: Handle
zh: 處理

en: Handle required.
zh: 操作要求。

en: Header Extra Content
zh: 附加標題內容

en: Header Image
zh: 標題圖片

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Hidden?
zh: 隱藏？

en: Hide fields
zh: 隱藏欄位

en: Home Header Image
zh: 首頁標題圖片

en: Homepage
zh: 主頁

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平展示

en: I would like to receive private messages.
zh: 我希望收到私密信息。

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: IP Address Blacklist
zh: IP地址的黑名單

en: IP Blacklist Settings Updated
zh: IP黑名單設定已被更新

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: If enabled, only your dashboard will be accessible.
zh: 如果啓動此設定，便導致只能進入你的儀錶板。

en: If you've forgotten your password, enter your email address below. We will send an instructions to your account.
zh: 如忘記密碼，請輸入您的電郵地址。我們便會將重設密碼的方式以電郵發送給閣下。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image Description
zh: 相片描述

en: Image Editing
zh: 圖片修改中

en: Image Links to URL
zh: 圖像連結

en: Image On-State
zh: 滑鼠移到圖片上之轉換圖片

en: Image Slideshow
zh: 圖片幻燈片效果式

en: Image editing options have been saved.
zh: 圖片編輯選項已被儲存。

en: Image/File
zh: 圖片/檔案

en: Images and Files
zh: 圖片與檔案

en: In one list
zh: 在一個名單

en: Inactive Users
zh: 不啓動的用戶

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Include external forms in the filesystem and place them on pages.
zh: 包含外部表格在檔案系統內並顯示於網頁內。

en: Incorrect Verify Code
zh: 不正確的驗證碼

en: Incorrect captcha code
zh: 不正確的驗證碼

en: Index Search Engine
zh: 首頁搜尋引擎

en: Index area settings saved.
zh: 索引範圍設定已存檔。

en: Inherit
zh: 自動承接內文

en: Inherit page type default permissions.
zh: 使用網頁類型的默認權限。

en: Inherit the permissions of this page.
zh: 啓用網頁的權限。

en: Input Format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Insert Link to Page
zh: 插入網頁連結

en: Inspect
zh: 檢視

en: Inspect Theme
zh: 檢視模版款式

en: Inspect Theme:
zh: 檢查模版款式：

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Install Concrete
zh: 安裝系統

en: Install Local Update
zh: 安裝本地更新

en: Install Theme
zh: 安裝模版款式

en: Install addons & themes.
zh: 安裝附加組件及模版款式

en: Install functionality to extend your site.
zh: 安裝功能以擴展您的網站。

en: Install sample content
zh: 安裝樣本內容

en: Installed Jobs
zh: 已安裝的工作

en: Installed and Available
zh: 已安裝和可使用

en: Interactive Form
zh: 互動表格

en: Internal
zh: 內部

en: Invalid Email Address
zh: 無效的電郵地址

en: Invalid File.
zh: 無效的檔案

en: Invalid ID
zh: 無效的ID

en: Invalid ID passed
zh: 無效的ID

en: Invalid Key. Please visit the forgot password page again to have a new key generated.
zh: 連結無效 - 請前往忘記密碼頁面, 重新申請重設密碼.

en: Invalid OpenID.
zh: 無效的OpenID。

en: Invalid Package.
zh: 無效的組件。

en: Invalid Page ID Specified.
zh: 無效的網頁 ID。

en: Invalid Permissions
zh: 權限無效

en: Invalid Task.
zh: 任務無效。

en: Invalid Username
zh: 無效的用戶名

en: Invalid attribute ID.
zh: 無效的屬性ID。

en: Invalid email address or password.
zh: 無效的電郵地址或密碼。

en: Invalid email address provided.
zh: 提供的電郵地址無效。

en: Invalid email address.
zh: 無效的電郵地址。

en: Invalid file extension.
zh: 無效的檔案格式

en: Invalid file.
zh: 無效的檔案

en: Invalid form token. Please reload this form and submit again.
zh: 無法載入表格，請重新載入此表格並再次提交。

en: Invalid group ID.
zh: 無效的群組ID。

en: Invalid marketplace item ID.
zh: 無效的Marketplace項目ID。

en: Invalid package or no package specified.
zh: 組件無效或未指明組件。

en: Invalid task permission.
zh: 無效的任務權限。

en: Invalid theme.
zh: 無效的模板款式

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 無效的用戶ID。

en: Invalid user attribute key.
zh: 無效的用戶屬性鍵。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh: 無效的用戶名稱或密碼

en: Invalid version
zh: 無效的版本

en: It only takes a moment and you don't even have to leave your site.
zh: 只需片刻，而且你並不需離開你的網站。

en: Items To Uninstall
zh: 移除安裝物件

en: JavaScript Enabled
zh: 已啟用JavaScript

en: Jobs Available for Installation
zh: 可安裝的工作

en: Justify
zh: 整理

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Language Change Success.
zh: 語言轉換成功

en: Language Setting for Control Panel
zh: 管理平台的語言設定

en: Last Response
zh: 最近回覆

en: Last Run
zh: 上次的運作

en: Last edit
zh: 最近編輯時間

en: Last login
zh: 最近登入時間

en: Latest Message
zh: 最新信息

en: Latest News
zh: 最新消息

en: Latitude: %s
zh: 緯度：%s

en: Launch our new site!
zh: 啟用我們的新網站！

en: Layout
zh: 版面

en: Layout preset not found
zh: 找不到版面的預設

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about this block type.
zh: 深入了解有關區塊類別。

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Leave blank if you'd like your password to remain the same
zh: 如果閣下欲保留原來的密碼，請保持空白

en: Leave the following form field blank in order to allow everyone to download this file.
zh: 於下列欄位保留空白，所有訪客便能下載此檔案。

en: Left
zh: 左面

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左選單

en: Left Sidebar (Custom)
zh: 左選單 (自訂)

en: Left Sidebar (Default)
zh: 左選單 (預設)

en: Left Sidebar (Sub Nav)
zh: 左選單(次選單)

en: Left Sidebar Page Type Image
zh: 左選單網頁類型圖片

en: Lets you set default permissions and blocks for a particular page type.
zh: 允許你為一種特定的網頁類型設定預設的權限與區塊。

en: Library File
zh: 資料庫檔案

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: Lines of Code
zh: 行編碼

en: Link Text
zh: 連結文字

en: Link URL (optional)
zh: 連結 (選擇性)

en: Link to files stored in the asset library.
zh: 連結儲存於檔案管理器內的檔案。

en: Linking
zh: 連結中

en: List pages based on type, area.
zh: 依據類型與區域排列網頁。

en: Loaded Extensions
zh: 加載格式

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Local database file refreshed.
zh: 已重新整理本地數據庫檔案。

en: Localization
zh: 局限

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名稱

en: Location in Website
zh: 網頁的位置

en: Location: %s
zh: 位置:%s

en: Lock IP after
zh: 鎖定IP於

en: Lock Layout
zh: 鎖定版面

en: Lock Widths
zh: 鎖定寬度

en: Log Database Activity
zh: 數據庫運作紀錄

en: Log Emails Sent
zh: 己發送紀錄電郵

en: Log Type
zh: 紀錄類型

en: Logging
zh: 紀錄

en: Logging configuration saved.
zh: 己儲存紀錄設置。

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login & Registration
zh: 登入及註冊

en: Login Successful
zh: 登入成功

en: Login to view your old help requests
zh: 登入瀏覽你的早前求助

en: Login using email address.
zh: 利用電郵地址登入。

en: Logs
zh: 紀錄

en: Longitude: %s
zh: 經度：%s

en: Mail Server
zh: 電郵伺服器

en: Mailbox
zh: 郵件箱

en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

en: Maintenance Mode
zh: 維護模式

en: Maintenance Mode turned off. Your site is public.
zh: 維護模式已關閉，你的網站現在處於公開狀態。

en: Maintenance Mode turned on. Your site is now private.
zh: 維護模式已開啟，你的網站現在處於私密狀態。

en: Make Ban Permanant
zh: 永久封鎖

en: Make Ban Permanent
zh: 永久封鎖

en: Make set public
zh: 設定為公開檔案集

en: Manually
zh: 手動

en: Map Title
zh: 地圖標題

en: Margin
zh: 間距/縮排

en: Mark Email as Valid
zh: 標記電郵為已被確認

en: Marketplace Enabled
zh: 啓動Marketplace

en: Marketplace Integration
zh: Marketplace整合

en: Marketplace Login
zh: Marketplace登入

en: Marketplace Logout
zh: Marketplace登出

en: Marketplace item %s downloaded successfully.
zh: 成功下載Marketplace項目%s。

en: Marketplace support is now disabled.
zh: 現正暫停支援市場平台。

en: Marketplace support is now enabled.
zh: 現正支援市場平台。

en: Max Image Height
zh: 相片最大高度

en: Max Image Width
zh: 相片最大寬度

en: Maximum Dimensions
zh: 最大尺寸

en: Member Since
zh: 會員至

en: Member profile (if enabled)
zh: 會員資料（如果已啟用）

en: Members Only
zh: 只限會員

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Details
zh: 信息詳情

en: Message Sent.
zh: 信息已寄出。

en: Message to display when completed
zh: 提交表格後顯示的訊息

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Meta Description
zh: Meta描述

en: Meta Keywords
zh: Meta關鍵字

en: Meta Title
zh: Meta標題

en: Mine
zh: 我

en: Minimum Flash Player Version
zh: Flash Player的最低版本

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More Add-Ons
zh: 更多附加組件

en: More Information
zh: 更多資料

en: More Than
zh: 多於

en: More Themes
zh: 更多模板款式

en: Most Popular First
zh: 最受歡迎先

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move Down
zh: 移下

en: Move Up
zh: 移上

en: Move or reorder pages by dragging their icons.
zh: 拖曳圖標以移動或排列網頁

en: Move package to trash directory on server?
zh: 移動伺服器內的組件至回收筒目錄？

en: Move, Copy or Delete this Page
zh: 移動、複製或刪除此網頁

en: Move/Copy
zh: 移動/複製

en: Move/Copy Page
zh: 移動/複製網頁

en: Move/Delete
zh: 移動/刪除

en: Movie Trailer
zh: 電影預告片

en: Multilingual Support
zh: 支援多語種

en: Multiple Values
zh: 批量修改檔案資料

en: My Friends
zh: 我的朋友

en: My Map
zh: 我的地圖

en: My Video
zh: 我的影片

en: MySQL Available
zh: 可使用MySQL

en: MySQL Password
zh: MySQL 密碼

en: MySQL Username
zh: MySQL 用戶名稱

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name Your Site
zh: 為你的網站命名

en: Name Your Website
zh: 為你的網站命名

en: Name is required
zh: 必須輸入名稱

en: Name required.
zh: 必須輸入姓名。

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Never
zh: 從不

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: New Version %s
zh: 新版本%s

en: New Version: %s
zh: 新版本：%s

en: New Version: %s.
zh: 新版本：%s。

en: New copy to Scrapbook
zh: 複製一個全新的區塊至剪貼簿

en: New file set added successfully.
zh: 檔案集已成功新增。

en: New template.
zh: 新模組

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Suggestions
zh: 沒有建議

en: No attributes defined.
zh: 沒有屬性被定義。

en: No block found with the handle %s found.
zh: 找不到區塊與操作%s 。

en: No block types can be added to this area.
zh: 沒有區塊項目可以加入至此範圍。

en: No block types have been installed.
zh: 沒有成功安裝區塊類別。

en: No blocks have been added to this scrapbook.
zh: 這個剪貼簿並沒有加入任何區塊。

en: No file attribute key specified
zh: 沒有指定任何屬性鍵。

en: No file attributes defined.
zh: 沒有檔案屬性被定義。

en: No file sets found.
zh: 沒有檔案集。

en: No files found in %s
zh: 在%s找不到檔案

en: No files found.
zh: 找不到檔案

en: No groups found.
zh: 找不到群組。

en: No messages found.
zh: 沒有找到任何信息。

en: No one has yet submitted this form.
zh: 沒有人遞交此表格。

en: No package specified.
zh: 沒有指定組件。

en: No page attributes defined.
zh: 沒有網頁屬性被定義。

en: No page could be found at this address.
zh: 找不到網頁。

en: No page types found.
zh: 找不到網頁類型。

en: No pages found.
zh: 找不到網頁

en: No results found.
zh: 找不到結果。

en: No sensitive security information will be disclosed.
zh: 敏感的保密資料將不會被公開。

en: No themes are available.
zh: 沒有可用的模版款式。

en: No user attributes defined.
zh: 沒有用戶屬性被定義。

en: No users found.
zh: 找不到用戶

en: No users selected.
zh: 沒有選擇用戶。

en: No. Registration is required to answer.
zh: 不是，註冊是必須回答。

en: Non-Validated
zh: 未驗證

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: None
zh: 不會重複

en: None of these answer my question
zh: 沒有回答我的問題

en: None selected
zh: 沒有選中項目

en: None. This file will automatically be used.
zh: 没有紀錄。系統將自動使用此檔案。

en: Not Really
zh: 不是真的

en: Not a member?
zh: 還未成為會員?

en: Not a recognized package.
zh: 不被認可的組件。

en: Note: Downloading an update will NOT automatically install it.
zh: 注意:下載更新後系統亦不會自動地安裝。

en: Note: Styles set here are often overridden by those defined within the various block types.
zh: 請注意：上述設定將不會改變個別區塊的預設款定。

en: Notes
zh: 備註

en: Nothing currently available to install.
zh: 目前沒有任何東西可安裝。

en: Nothing is available to install.
zh: 不能安裝任何額外程式。

en: Notify me by email when people submit this form
zh: 當有人提交表格時, 將會發送至以下電郵

en: Number
zh: 數目

en: Number and Type of Pages
zh: 網頁的數量與類型

en: Number of Responses
zh: 回覆數量

en: Number of items to display
zh: 顯示項目的數量

en: Number of visits since your previous login
zh: 自你上次登入以來的網站訪問量

en: Office
zh: 辦公室

en: Ok
zh: 確認

en: Old Versions
zh: 舊版本

en: Once you create the account you may assign it to groups.
zh: 建立帳戶的時候，你可以安排它到群組

en: One Level Only
zh: 網頁列表

en: Only Titles
zh: 只許標題

en: Only administrators can approve a multi-page delete operation.
zh: 只有管理員能夠操作批量刪除網頁功能。

en: Only displaying %s files.
zh: 只顯示%s檔案。

en: Only registered users may view the website.
zh: 只有註冊用戶才能夠瀏覽網站。

en: Only the administrative group may view the website.
zh: 只有管理群組才可以瀏覽網站。

en: Only the super user may edit this account.
zh: 只有超級用戶可以編輯這個帳戶。

en: Only the super user may remove block types.
zh: 只有超級用戶可以移除區塊類別。

en: Only the super user may remove multiple pages.
zh: 只有超級用戶可以移除多頁。

en: Only the super user may remove packages.
zh: 只有超級用戶可以移除組件。

en: Only the super user may sign in as another account.
zh: 只有超級用戶才能以另一個帳戶登入。

en: Oops, it looks like you've entered an invalid feed address!
zh: 糟糕了，你好像輸入了無效的feed地址!

en: Open Link in New Window
zh: 以新視窗展示網頁

en: Open Page
zh: 開啟網頁

en: Open links in a new window
zh: 在新視窗打開連結

en: Open to all site visitors?
zh: 對所有訪客公開？

en: OpenID Authentication Failed: %s
zh: OpenID認證失敗：%s

en: OpenID Verification Cancelled
zh: 已取消OpenID認證

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Option Order
zh: 選擇次序

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Or login using an OpenID
zh: 或利用OpenID登入

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Information
zh: 其他資料

en: Other Information (Click the checkbox to modify existing values)
zh: 其他資料(請點擊選項空格以修改現在的設定)

en: Other Information - Click Field Name to Edit
zh: 其他資料-點擊欄位名稱作修改

en: Other Permissions
zh: 其他權限

en: Other Properties
zh: 其他特性

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: PHP 5.0 Available
zh: 可使用PHP 5.0

en: PHP 5.1 Available
zh: 可使用PHP 5.1

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: POP Mail Server Authentication Settings
zh: POP郵件伺服器認證設定

en: Package
zh: 組件

en: Packages
zh: 組件

en: Padding
zh: 框內邊距

en: Page Access
zh: 進入網頁

en: Page Attribute Created.
zh: 已成功新增網頁屬性。

en: Page Attribute Deleted.
zh: 網頁屬性已被刪除。

en: Page Attribute Updated.
zh: 已成功更新網頁屬性。

en: Page Attributes
zh: 網頁屬性

en: Page Details
zh: 網頁細節

en: Page Forbidden
zh: 網頁被禁止

en: Page Information
zh: 網頁資料

en: Page List
zh: 網頁清單

en: Page Name
zh: 網頁名稱

en: Page Not Found
zh: 找不到網頁

en: Page Owner
zh: 網頁持有人

en: Page Paths and Location
zh: 連結設定

en: Page Permissions
zh: 網頁權限

en: Page Properties
zh: 網頁性質

en: Page Properties saved.
zh: 網頁屬性已儲存。

en: Page Removed
zh: 網頁已被移除

en: Page Search
zh: 網頁搜尋

en: Page Type
zh: 網頁類型

en: Page Type Icons
zh: 網頁類型圖標

en: Page Type added.
zh: 已成功新增網頁類型。

en: Page Type updated.
zh: 已成功更新網頁類型。

en: Page Types
zh: 網頁類型

en: Page Versions
zh: 網頁版本

en: Page permissions updated successfully.
zh: 網頁權限更新成功。

en: Page refreshed.
zh: 已重新整理網頁。

en: Page/Script
zh: 網頁/腳本

en: Pages Should Appear
zh: 網頁的排列次序

en: Pages and Themes
zh: 網頁和模版款式

en: Pagination
zh: 頁數

en: Parent Page
zh: 主網頁

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password (Confirm)
zh: 密碼（確認）

en: Password changed.
zh: 密碼已更改。

en: Password changed.  Please login to continue.
zh: 密碼已更改，請登入以繼續。

en: Password incorrect. Please try again.
zh: 密碼錯誤，請重試。

en: Paste from Scrapbook
zh: 取自剪貼簿

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Pending
zh: 等待確認

en: Pending Actions
zh: 等待確定的操作

en: Permanent IP Ban
zh: 永久封鎖IP

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permissions saved.
zh: 已儲存權限。

en: Personal Information
zh: 個人資料

en: Phone:
zh: 電話：

en: Pictures from File Set
zh: 檔案集中的圖片

en: Plain Text
zh: 純文字

en: Playback
zh: 顯示次序

en: Please Enter a Name
zh: 請輸入名稱

en: Please Login to Vote
zh: 請登入後來投票

en: Please add at least one question to your form.
zh: 請新增至少一個問題。

en: Please add the "Search" Block into the Results Page for showing the result.
zh: 請於結果頁內新增 '搜尋' 區塊才能顯示結果。

en: Please choose a file set.
zh: 請選擇檔案集。

en: Please choose a scrapbook.
zh: 請選擇一個剪貼簿。

en: Please choose at least two images.
zh: 請選擇至少兩張圖片。

en: Please complete all required fields.
zh: 請填妥所有指定欄位。

en: Please correct the following errors:
zh: 請更正以下錯誤

en: Please enable JavaScript in your browser.
zh: 請啟用瀏覽器的JavaScrip。

en: Please enter a valid Google Maps API key.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的Google Maps API key。

en: Please enter a valid Youtube URL.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的Youtube連結

en: Please enter a valid feed address.
zh: 請輸入一個有效訂閱的地址。

en: Please enter a valid search title.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的搜尋標題

en: Please enter a zoom number from 0 to 17.
zh: 請輸入由0到17數字以控制縮放。

en: Please enter the number of items to display.
zh: 請輸入所顯示項目的數目。

en: Please first check jobs you want to run.
zh: 請先檢查你想運行的任務。

en: Please first type an option.
zh: 請先輸入一個選項。

en: Please give your RSS Feed a name.
zh: 請為你的RSS Feed起一個名稱。

en: Please highlight the text or photo you would like to insert hyperlink
zh: 請先選擇文字或圖片才插入此連結

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Please specify a valid email address
zh: 請輸入有效的電郵地址

en: Please specify your site's name
zh: 請輸入網站的名稱

en: Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
zh: 請輸入在圖中看到的字元。

en: Please type the word appearing in the picture
zh: 請輸入顯示的驗證碼

en: Post Comment
zh: 發表留言

en: Post Help Request to concrete5.org
zh: 發表求助至communilink.net

en: Post Max Size: %s
zh: 發表文章最高支援：%s

en: Post to Another Page Elsewhere
zh: 於其他網頁顯示結果

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Posted by
zh: 發表自

en: Posting Comments is Enabled?
zh: 不允許評論？

en: Press Release
zh: 新聞發佈

en: Press Release Type
zh: 新聞發佈類型

en: Press Room
zh: 新聞中心

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview File
zh: 預覽檔案

en: Preview My Edits
zh: 預覽我的修改

en: Preview Pane
zh: 預覽版面

en: Previous
zh: 上一個

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Private
zh: 私密的

en: Private message from %s
zh: 私密信息自%s

en: Private?
zh: 私密？

en: Production
zh: 製作

en: Profile Information Saved.
zh: 個人檔案資料已被儲存。

en: Properties
zh: 設定

en: Protect with Password
zh: 密碼保護

en: Provide RSS Feed
zh: 提供RSS Feed

en: Provide a simple survey, along with results in a pie chart format.
zh: 提供一個簡單的問卷，並用圓餅圖格式顯示結果。

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Public Date
zh: 發表日期

en: Public Date/Time
zh: 發表日期/時間

en: Public Display
zh: 公開顯示

en: Public File Sets
zh: 公開檔案集

en: Public Profiles
zh: 公開個人檔案

en: Public profiles have been disabled.
zh: 公開會員資料功能已停用。

en: Public profiles have been enabled
zh: 公開會員資料已被啟用。

en: Publish My Edits
zh: 發表我的修改

en: Purchase
zh: 購買

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Put each answer options on a new line
zh: 把每一個選擇的答案放在新的一行。

en: Quality
zh: 質素

en: Query
zh: 查閱

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Question posted successfully.
zh: 問題發表成功。

en: RSS Displayer
zh: RSS顯示器

en: RSS Feed Description
zh: RSS Feed 描述

en: RSS Feed Title
zh: RSS Feed 標題

en: Radio Button Menu
zh: 單選按鈕選單

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Radio Buttons Menu
zh: 單選按鈕選單

en: Random (But keep sets together)
zh: 隨機抽取(但相同組別編號的圖片將先後展示)

en: Rating
zh: 等級

en: Read
zh: 讀

en: Read Full Post
zh: 閱讀整篇文章

en: Read More
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Read more C5 news <a href=\"%s\">at the C5 Developer Center</a>
zh: 閱讀更多此系統的消息<a href=\"%s\">在發展者中心</a>

en: Ready to Download
zh: 準備下載

en: Reason For Ban
zh: 封鎖原因

en: Recipient Email
zh: 收件者電郵

en: Record Types
zh: 紀錄類型

en: Red
zh: 紅色

en: Redirect administrators to dashboard
zh: 將管理員轉移到儀錶板

en: Redirect to another page after form submission?
zh: 在提交資料後轉到其他網頁？

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Refresh Databases
zh: 重新整理數據庫

en: Refresh Schema
zh: 重新整理架構

en: Refresh core database tables and blocks.
zh: 重新整理核心數據庫表和區塊。

en: Refresh this list
zh: 重新整理此清單

en: Refreshes %s files contained in %s and all block directories.
zh: 重新整理檔案%s 於%s 及所有區塊目錄。

en: Refreshes the page, rebuilding its permissions and its name.
zh: 重新整理網頁,重建此權限和名稱。

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Register a new account.
zh: 註冊一個新帳戶。

en: Register here!
zh: 在此註冊！

en: Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Registered Users
zh: 已註冊用戶。

en: Registered between:
zh: 註冊於：

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Registration - Validate Email Address
zh: 註冊-驗證電郵地址

en: Registration Data
zh: 註冊數據

en: Registration Q?
zh: 註冊問題?

en: Registration is disabled
zh: 不啓動註冊功能

en: Registration is enabled, but must be manually approved.
zh: 註冊功能已被啓動，新用戶必須管理員批核。

en: Registration is enabled, email must be validated.
zh: 註冊功能已被啓動，新用戶必須確認驗證電郵。

en: Registration is enabled.
zh: 啓動註冊功能。

en: Registration settings have been saved.
zh: 已儲存註冊設定。

en: Release Date
zh: 發佈日期

en: Release Date: %s
zh: 發放日期: %s

en: Release Notes
zh: 版本說明

en: Relevant sub pages.
zh: 相關分頁

en: Reload custom tables.
zh: 重新加載自訂表格

en: Reloads database tables contained in %s.
zh: 重新載入包含在%s內的數據庫圖表。

en: Remarks
zh: 備註

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住我

en: Remote Authentication - Invalid action
zh: 遠端驗證-無效操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove Alias
zh: 移除別名

en: Remove Attribute
zh: 移除屬性

en: Remove Avatar
zh: 移除頭像

en: Remove Ban
zh: 解除封鎖

en: Remove Field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Remove Path
zh: 刪除連結

en: Remove files from incoming/ directory.
zh: 由導入/目錄南移除檔案。

en: Remove from My Friends
zh: 從我的朋友中移除

en: Remove from Scrapbook
zh: 於剪貼簿內刪除

en: Remove the user from the group and deactivate the account
zh: 從群組中移除此用戶並停用帳戶

en: Remove the user from this group
zh: 於此群組移除用戶

en: Remove your user avatar &gt;
zh: 移除你的用戶頭像&gt;

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Repeat
zh: 重複展示

en: Replace
zh: 更換

en: Replied
zh: 已回覆

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply Sent.
zh: 已寄出回覆。

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Required Code
zh: 要求編碼

en: Required Information
zh: 必須提供的資料

en: Required?
zh: 必須？

en: Requires Password to Access
zh: 要求密碼才能瀏覽

en: Rescan
zh: 重新掃描

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Reskin your site.
zh: 重設網站款式。

en: Responses to
zh: 回應

en: Restore
zh: 恢復

en: Result(s)
zh: 結果

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Results Page
zh: 結果頁

en: Results Per Page
zh: 每頁的結果

en: Results for &#34;
zh:  &#34;的結果

en: Results for &#34;%s&#34;
zh: &#34;%s&#34;的結果

en: Results of Last Run
zh: 上次運作結果

en: Resume Editing
zh: 繼續編輯

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Return to Add Functionality
zh: 返回至新增功能

en: Return to Developer Settings
zh: 返回開發者的設定

en: Return to Home
zh: 返回主頁

en: Return to Message.
zh: 返回信息。

en: Return to Profile.
zh: 返回個人檔案。

en: Return to Template List
zh: 返回模組名單

en: Return to Themes
zh: 返回到模版款式

en: Return to Website
zh: 回到網站

en: Revert Permissions
zh: 還原權限

en: Revert to Page Permissions
zh: 還原網頁權限

en: Rich Text
zh: 文字格式

en: Right
zh: 右面

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右選單

en: Right Sidebar (Custom)
zh: 右選單 (自訂)

en: Right Sidebar (Default)
zh: 右選單 (預設)

en: Right Sidebar (Sub Nav)
zh: 右選單(次選單)

en: Right Sidebar Page Type Image
zh: 右選單網頁類型圖片

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Run Backup
zh: 進行備份

en: Run Checked
zh: 已檢查運作。

en: Run Tests Again
zh: 再次運行測試

en: Run common cleanup tasks.
zh: 執行一般清理任務。

en: SMTP Settings
zh: SMTP設定

en: Sample Content
zh: 內容樣本

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存更改

en: Save Display Order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Save Location
zh: 儲存位置

en: Save Logging Settings
zh: 儲存紀錄設定

en: Save Password
zh: 儲存密碼

en: Save Positioning
zh: 保存排序

en: Save Site Name
zh: 儲存網站名稱

en: Save permissions first.
zh: 先儲存權限。

en: Save this style as a new preset
zh: 儲存此設定為全新的設計風格。

en: Save this style as a new preset.
zh: 儲存此設定作為新預設項目

en: Save this style as a new preset?
zh: 儲存此設定作為新預設項目?

en: Saved Presets
zh: 常用設定

en: Scheduled Jobs
zh: 已編排工作

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Scrapbook
zh: 剪貼簿

en: Scrapbook Name
zh: 剪貼簿名稱

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search All Children
zh: 搜尋所有分頁

en: Search Documentation
zh: 搜尋文檔

en: Search Files
zh: 搜尋檔案

en: Search Files in Set
zh: 搜尋檔案

en: Search Function
zh: 搜尋功能

en: Search Members
zh: 搜尋會員

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜尋網頁

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Search Setting Success.
zh: 搜尋功能設定成功。

en: Search Title
zh: 搜尋標題

en: Search User Accounts
zh: 搜尋用戶

en: Search Users
zh: 搜尋用戶

en: Search Within Path
zh: 搜索範圍

en: Search Your Site
zh: 搜尋你的網站

en: Search again.
zh: 再次搜尋

en: Searchable
zh: 可搜尋

en: Searchable?
zh: 可搜尋?

en: Secure and setup your site.
zh: 設定網站名稱。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select Box
zh: 下拉式選單

en: Select Group
zh: 選擇群組

en: Select Menu
zh: 選擇菜單

en: Select Multiple
zh: 選擇多項

en: Select Page
zh: 選擇網頁

en: Select Search Field.
zh: 請選擇篩選條件

en: Select User
zh: 選擇用戶

en: Select a form
zh: 選擇表格

en: Selected Countries
zh: 所選擇的國家

en: Send Mail Method
zh: 發送郵件方法

en: Send Message
zh: 發送信息

en: Send Private Message
zh: 發送私密信息

en: Send To Bottom
zh: 移至底部

en: Send To Top
zh: 移至頂部

en: Send a Private Message
zh: 發送一個私密信息

en: Send me email notifications when I receive a private message.
zh: 當收到一個私密信息時，請以電郵通知我。

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Sent At
zh: 發送至

en: Sent Messages
zh: 已發送信息

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: Server API
zh: 伺服器API

en: Server Software
zh: 伺服器軟件

en: Set
zh: 設定

en: Set Area Permissions
zh: 設定區域權限

en: Set Block Styles
zh: 設定區塊風格

en: Set Custom Template
zh: 設定自訂模組

en: Set Debug Level
zh: 設定調試級別

en: Set Deleted
zh: 資料已被刪除

en: Set Number
zh: 圖片組別編號(只供隨機抽取)

en: Set Permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: Set permissions for common concrete5 tasks.
zh: 為系統設定權限。

en: Sets
zh: 檔案集

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Setup Index
zh: 建立首頁

en: Setup Search Index
zh: 建立搜尋索引

en: Setup on Child Pages
zh: 建立於分頁。

en: Share content across your site.
zh: 儲存網站的常用區塊

en: Shared Scrapbook 1
zh: 共享剪貼簿1

en: Show All
zh: 顯示所有

en: Show Only User Added Attributes
zh: 只顯示用戶新增的屬性。

en: Show Paging
zh: 顯示頁碼

en: Show System Pages
zh: 顯示系統預設網頁

en: Show me themes and add-ons available for Concrete5.
zh: 為我顯示系統適用的模版款式與附加組件。

en: Show on Registration Form.
zh: 在註冊表格上顯示。

en: Sign In
zh: 登入

en: Sign In as User
zh: 以用戶身份登入

en: Sign In to Edit this Site
zh: 登入管理平台

en: Sign Out
zh: 登出

en: Sign in to %s
zh: 登入至%s

en: Sign up for your key
zh: 註冊個人Key

en: Simple
zh: 簡單

en: Since this page is being moved or copied, it cannot be deleted.
zh: 由於此網頁現在正被移動或複製，固不能刪除此網頁。

en: Single Pages
zh: 單頁

en: Site Activity
zh: 網站活動

en: Site Content Permissions
zh: 網站內容權限

en: Site Name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site Permissions
zh: 網站權限

en: Site Registration
zh: 網站註冊

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Sitemap Permissions
zh: 網站地圖權限

en: Sitemap Permissions saved.
zh: 網站地圖權限已儲存。

en: Sitemap XML File Saved.
zh: 網站地圖XML檔案己被儲存。

en: Sitewide Mail Settings
zh: 整個網站的郵件設定

en: Sitewide Settings
zh: 全站設置

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Slideshow
zh: 圖片幻燈效果

en: Smart IP Banning
zh: 智能IP封鎖

en: Some functions are disabled due to security reasons.
zh: 由於安全理由，部份功能將不被啟動。

en: Someone has already checked out this page for editing.
zh: 其他使用者己登出編輯網頁工具。

en: Something Missing?
zh: 發現有遺失嗎？

en: Sort Chronologically
zh: 按時間先後順序排列。

en: Sort Pages
zh: 分類頁

en: Sort by Newest
zh: 顯示最新

en: Spacing
zh: 間距

en: Standard File Location
zh: 標準檔案位置

en: Standard Properties
zh: 基本設定

en: Start Date/Time
zh: 開始日期/時間

en: Start Uploads
zh: 開始上載

en: State/Province
zh: 州份/省份

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Storage Location
zh: 儲存位置

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Stylesheet
zh: 樣式表

en: Sub Pages to Display
zh: 顯示分頁

en: Sub-Page Levels
zh: 分頁層面

en: Sub-Page Permissions
zh: 分頁權限

en: Sub-pages added beneath this page
zh: 新增分頁隸屬於此網頁

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subject: %s
zh: 主題:%s

en: Submissions
zh: 遞交

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Button Text
zh: 遞交按鈕的文字

en: Submitted
zh: 已遞交

en: Submitted Date
zh: 提交日期

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Support for C5 Request URLs
zh: 支援系統要求的連結

en: Survey
zh: 問卷

en: Surveys
zh: 問卷

en: System & Maintenance
zh: 系統與維護

en: System Notifications
zh: 系統通告

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Task Permissions
zh: 任務權限

en: Template Used
zh: 模組已被使用

en: Template for existing page type.
zh: 現存網頁類型之模組。

en: Template for internal Concrete page.
zh: 系統內部網頁的模組。

en: Testing Optional Items
zh: 測試選擇項目

en: Testing Required Items
zh: 測試必需項目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text Area
zh: 文本區域

en: Text Area Height
zh: 文本區域高度

en: Text Area Width
zh: 文本區域闊度

en: Text Box
zh: 文字框

en: Text Field
zh: 文本欄位

en: Text Input Field
zh: 文字輸入欄位

en: Thanks!
zh: 多謝！

en: Thanks! Your comment has been posted.
zh: 多謝！你的留言已發表。

en: That page has already been added.
zh: 此網頁剛被新增。

en: That theme has already been installed.
zh: 此模板款式已被安裝。

en: The Following Updates are Available
zh: 下列更新項目可供使用

en: The Job was run successfully.
zh: 操作成功。

en: The block has been added successfully.
zh: 成功新增區塊。

en: The block has been removed successfully.
zh: 區塊已被成功移除。

en: The block has been saved successfully.
zh: 成功儲存此區塊。

en: The block type has been removed.
zh: 區塊類別已被移除。

en: The checkbox will be checked by default.
zh: 預設檢查此複選框的項目。

en: The comment has been approved.
zh: 留言已批核。

en: The comment has been removed.
zh: 留言已移除。

en: The comment has been saved
zh: 留言已儲存

en: The comment has been unapproved.
zh: 留言未經批核。

en: The default country must be in the list of custom countries.
zh: 預設的國家必須已被列入於自訂的國家列表。

en: The description will be displayed after click to enlarge the photo. To modify the content, please go to “File Manager” and click the image. Then, you could edit the content after choose the option of “Properties”.
zh: 啓用了相片描述，文字只會於點擊放大相片時出現。如欲修改描述文字，可於檔案管理器內，點擊相片按“設定”便可修改描述。

en: The directory %s does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %s並不存在。

en: The directory %s must be writable by the web server.
zh: 目錄%s必須可被網站伺服器寫入。

en: The email address %s is already in use. Please choose another.
zh: 電郵地址%s已被使用，請選擇其他。

en: The email address '%s' is already in use. Please choose another.
zh: 這電郵地址 '%s'已被他人使用，請選擇其他。

en: The field %s is required.
zh: 必須輸入%s 。

en: The field \"%s\" is required
zh: 此欄位\"%s\"是必須提供。

en: The file %s is not writable
zh: 此檔案%s不能寫入。

en: The file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 只上載了部分檔案。

en: The following errors occurred when attempting to process your request:
zh: 嘗試執行你的要求時，發生以下錯誤：

en: The following is a list of all this page's versions. If you can edit a page you will automatically see its most recent version, but the approved version is what regular users will see.
zh: 以下是這個頁面的所有版本。

en: The guest group represents unregistered visitors to your site.
zh: 訪客群組是指一組未註冊成為會員的網站訪客。

en: The minimum width is 580px.
zh: 最少的闊度是580px。

en: The package could not be installed:
zh: 不能安裝組件：

en: The package has been installed.
zh: 組件已被安裝。

en: The package has been updated successfully.
zh: 成功更新組件。

en: The package type has been uninstalled.
zh: 此組件類別已被移除。

en: The package was successfully installed.
zh: 組件已成功地安裝。

en: The page has been removed successfully.
zh: 成功移除網頁。

en: The page you want to add is available at:
zh: 閣下想新增的網頁適用於：

en: The registered users group represents all user accounts.
zh: 已註冊用戶群組是指此網站的所有用戶。

en: The two passwords provided do not match.
zh: 兩個密碼並不吻合。

en: The user attribute \"%s\" does not exist
zh: 用戶屬性\"%s\"不存在

en: The username %s already exists. Please choose another
zh: 此用戶名稱已被使用，請選擇其他。

en: The username '%s' already exists. Please choose another
zh: 此用戶名稱 '%s'已被使用，請選擇其他。

en: Theme activated
zh: 己啓動模板款式

en: Theme and page type updated successfully.
zh: 模板款式與網頁類型更新成功。

en: Theme not found in %s
zh: 在%s找不到模版款式

en: Theme styles updated.
zh: 已更新模板款式。

en: Theme uninstalled.
zh: 已解除安裝模版款式。

en: Theme uninstalled. Your theme directory has been moved to files/trash/.
zh: 已移除模板款式，模板的款式目錄已經被移動為檔案/垃圾。

en: Themes
zh: 模版款式

en: Themes Available to Install
zh: 可使用的模版款式

en: There are currently <strong>%s</strong> updates available.
zh: 現在有<strong>%s</strong> 個項目可供更新。

en: There are no available attribute types awaiting installation.
zh: 沒有等待安裝的可用屬性類別。

en: There are no custom templates available.
zh: 無可用的自訂模組。

en: There are no files in this set.
zh: 檔案集內沒有檔案。

en: There are no notifications.
zh: 沒有通告。

en: There are no pending actions for this page.
zh: 這個網頁沒有任何等待確定的操作。

en: There are no templates in this file.
zh: 此檔案中沒有模組。

en: There is currently <strong>1</strong> update available.
zh: 現在有<strong>1</strong>個項目可供更新。

en: There was an error downloading
zh: 下載錯誤

en: There were no results found. Please try another keyword or phrase.
zh: 沒有找到相關結果。請嘗試搜尋其他關鍵字詞。

en: There were some problems with this submission.
zh: 提交時出現問題。

en: These editing preferences apply just to your user account.
zh: 這個偏好設定只會套用到閣下的帳戶。

en: This account does not match the email address provided.
zh: 閣下提供的電郵地址與帳戶資料不相符。

en: This action <strong>cannot be undone</strong>. Are you sure?
zh: 這動作<strong>不能撤消</strong>。請確定是否繼續?

en: This block is no longer available.
zh: 此區塊已不可使用。

en: This block type is internal. It cannot be uninstalled.
zh: 此區塊類別只供內部使用，固不能被移除。

en: This field has not been used yet.
zh: 此欄位還未被採用。

en: This file requires a password to download.
zh: 這個檔案須要密碼才能下載。

en: This function is not available for redirecting to another page after submission.
zh: 若於下列設定為提交後轉到其他網頁，此訊息將不會顯示。

en: This is Free Trial Version. Username:"admin" / Password:
zh: 此為測試帳戶，用戶名稱:"admin" / 密碼:

en: This is a global block.  Editing it here will change all instances of this block throughout the site.
zh: 若此區塊已插入至網站內展示，修改此區塊將同時影響網站內容。

en: This is an internal block type.
zh: 這是一種內部區塊類別。

en: This is just an example of how a custom form works.
zh: 這只是一個自訂表格如何運作的範例。

en: This is the defaults page for the %s page type. You cannot change it.
zh: 這是%s網頁類型的預設網頁，你不能夠更改。

en: This layout section can not be moved further in this direction.
zh: 此版面部份已經不能再向這個方向移動更遠。

en: This package requires concrete version %s or greater.
zh: 此組件要求更高版本才能支援。

en: This page has been marked for deletion.
zh: 此網頁已標記為刪除。

en: This page inherits its permissions from:
zh: 此網頁的權限將複製自：

en: This page is a single page, which means it doesn't have a page type associated with it.
zh: 此頁面是一個單頁，沒有想關的頁面類型。

en: This page is an alias of one that actually appears elsewhere.
zh: 此網頁實際上是某一個網頁之別名，此網頁正儲存於另一個位置。

en: This page is being moved to
zh: 此網頁被移至

en: This page is being moved.
zh: 此網頁正在被移動。

en: This page is marked for removal.
zh: 此網頁已被標記待移除。

en: This page is pending approval.
zh: 此網頁正等待審核。

en: This page must always be available from at least one URL. That URL is listed above.
zh: 此網頁必須設定一個標準連結.

en: This question is required.
zh: 此問題是必須輸入的欄位

en: This site is currently down for maintenance.
zh: 此網站正進行維護。

en: This theme contains no styles that can be customized.
zh: 此模版款式不包含自訂的樣式。

en: This theme has been reset.
zh: 這個模板款式已經被重設。

en: This theme is currently active on your site.
zh: 網站已經啓動了此模版款式。

en: This user is inactive. Please contact us regarding this account.
zh: 此帳戶已被暫停，請聯絡我們查詢帳戶事宜。

en: This will remove %s child page(s).
zh: 此動作將會移除%s分頁。

en: This will remove %s pages.
zh: 此動作將會移除%s網頁。

en: This will remove any theme customizations you have made.
zh: 這樣會移除你所有的自訂模版款式。

en: Three-Column (Custom)
zh: 三欄式 (自訂)

en: Three-Column (Default)
zh: 三欄式 (預設)

en: Thumbnail Height
zh: 縮圖高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh: 縮圖寬度

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Time Zone Support
zh: 時區支援

en: Timed Release Settings
zh: 定時發表設定

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: TinyMCE Reference
zh: TinyMCE參考

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Titles & Summary
zh: 標題與概覽

en: To complete the signup process, you must provide a valid email address.
zh: 為完成註冊過程，請必須提供有效的電郵地址。

en: To install Concrete, please fill out the form below.
zh: 安裝系統前，請填寫下列表格。

en: To install the package manually:
zh: 手動安裝組件：

en: To proceed with the upgrade, click below.
zh: 點擊下面以完成升級。

en: To view this user's profile, visit: %s
zh: 要瀏覽此用戶的資料，瀏覽：%s

en: Top
zh: 頂部

en: Total form submissions
zh: 所有提交的表格

en: Total page versions
zh: 總編輯次數

en: Total pages in edit mode
zh: 正在編輯的網頁數量

en: Total visits
zh: 總訪問量

en: Tracking Code
zh: 追蹤編碼

en: Trouble installing? <a href=\"%s\">Click here to host with us</a>.
zh: 安裝時遇上麻煩? <a href=\"%s\">點擊這裡與我們聯絡</a>.

en: Type
zh: 類別

en: Type an option here, then click add
zh: 在這裡輸入一個選項，然後點擊新增

en: Type required.
zh: 必須選擇類型。

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: URL rewriting disabled.
zh: 不能重寫連結。

en: URL to File
zh: 檔案連結

en: Un-Approve
zh: 不被允許

en: Unable to Install. Not all required items are available.
zh: 無法安裝，由於不是所有必須項目都可用。

en: Unable to access file manager.
zh: 無法進入檔案管理器。

en: Unable to access the file manager.
zh: 無法進入檔案管理器。

en: Unable to add files.
zh: 無法新增檔案。

en: Unable to backup old package directory to %s
zh: 無法備份舊組件目錄至

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh: 無法連結數據庫。

en: Unable to connect to marketplace to retrieve item
zh: 無法連結到Marketplace獲取項目

en: Unable to connect to the Concrete5 Marketplace.
zh: 無法連接市場平臺。

en: Unable to connect to the marketplace.
zh: 無法連結至marketplace。

en: Unable to delete one or more files.
zh: 無法刪除一個或更多的檔案。

en: Unable to determine.
zh: 無法確定。

en: Unable to load sitemap data.
zh: 無法加載網站地圖數據。

en: Unable to load sitemap data. Response received:
zh: 無法加載網站地圖資料，收到的回應：

en: Unable to locate database import file.
zh: 無法找到導入數據庫的檔案。

en: Unable to locate file %s
zh: 無法確定檔案位置%s

en: Unable to retrieve software from update server.
zh: 無法從更新的伺服器獲取軟件。

en: Unapproved
zh: 未被認可

en: Unexpected User Error
zh: 未知用戶錯誤

en: Uninstall Package
zh: 解除安裝組件

en: Uninstall Packages
zh: 解除安裝組件。

en: Uninstalling %s will remove the following data from your system.
zh: 解除安裝%s將會同時移除系統中下列的數據。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown mime-type:
zh: 未知的MIME類型

en: Unlock Layout
zh: 解鎖版面

en: Unread
zh: 未讀

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update "%s" preset everywhere it is used
zh: 修改所有正在使用 "%s" 設計風格的網頁。

en: Update Add-Ons
zh: 更新附加組件

en: Update Addon
zh: 更新附加組件

en: Update Addons
zh: 更新附加組件

en: Update Attribute
zh: 更新屬性

en: Update Block
zh: 更新區塊

en: Update Cache
zh: 更新緩存

en: Update Login Redirect
zh: 更新登入後的轉移

en: Update Page Type
zh: 更新網頁類型

en: Update Site Permissions
zh: 更新網站權限

en: Update User
zh: 更新用戶

en: Update concrete5
zh: 更新系統

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upgrade Concrete5
zh: 升級系統

en: Upgrade to <b>%s</b> complete!
zh: 完成升級至<b>%s</b>!

en: Upgrading from <b>%s</b>
zh: 升級由 <b>%s</b>

en: Upgrading to <b>%s</b>
zh: 升級至<b>%s</b>

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Upload Bookmark Icon
zh: 上載書籤圖示

en: Upload Complete
zh: 上載完成

en: Upload Complete.
zh: 上載完成。

en: Upload Error
zh: 上載錯誤

en: Upload File
zh: 上載檔案

en: Upload Max File Size: %s
zh: 上載檔案的大小最高支援:%s

en: Upload Multiple
zh: 批量上載

en: Upload Multiple Files
zh: 批量上載

en: Upload Queue
zh: 順序上載

en: Usage Count
zh: 計算使用率

en: Use email address as username
zh: 使用電郵地址作為用戶名稱

en: Use this layout here, and leave \"%s\" unchanged?
zh: 使用這裡的版面，並保留\"%s\"不變？

en: Use this style here, and leave "%s" unchanged
zh: 只於此網頁使用，不影響 "%s" 的設計風格。

en: Use this style here, and leave \"%s\" unchanged?
zh: 於這裡使用此樣式，保持\"%s\"不變？

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: User Attribute Created.
zh: 用戶屬性已建立。

en: User Attribute Deleted.
zh: 用戶屬性已刪除。

en: User Attribute Updated.
zh: 用戶屬性已更新。

en: User Attributes
zh: 用戶屬性

en: User Avatar
zh: 用戶頭像

en: User Details
zh: 用戶詳情

en: User Name
zh: 用戶名稱

en: User Registration
zh: 用戶註冊

en: User Scrapbook
zh: 用戶剪貼簿

en: User Search
zh: 用戶搜尋

en: User Submissions
zh: 用戶的申請

en: User activated.
zh: 用戶已啓動。

en: User created successfully.
zh: 成功建立用戶。

en: User deactivated.
zh: 用戶無效。

en: User deleted successfully.
zh: 成功刪除用戶。

en: User updated successfully.
zh: 成功更新用戶。

en: User/Group May Add the Following Pages
zh: 用戶/群組可以新增以下網頁。

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Username or Email Address Contains:
zh: 用戶名稱或電郵地址包含：

en: Username/Email Address
zh: 用戶名稱/電郵地址

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: Users and Groups
zh: 用戶和群組

en: Users must login to C5
zh: 用戶必須登入系統

en: Users who access files through the file manager will not be prompted for a password.
zh: 用戶透過檔案管理器瀏覽檔案是不需要輸入密碼。

en: Validate Email Address
zh: 驗證電郵地址

en: Validated
zh: 通過驗證

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version Comments
zh: 版本評語

en: Version Comparison Available
zh: 可用版本比較

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直展示

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Video File
zh: 影片檔案

en: Video Player
zh: 影音播放器

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: View Attributes:
zh: 檢視屬性：

en: View Full Release Notes &gt;
zh: 查看整個版本說明&gt;

en: View Full Results
zh: 檢視總結果

en: View Old Help Requests
zh: 瀏覽早前的求助

en: View Responses
zh: 檢視回覆

en: View Site Files
zh: 檢視網站檔案

en: View User
zh: 檢視用戶

en: View all %s notifications &gt;
zh: 瀏覽所有%s通告&gt;

en: View all &gt;
zh: 瀏覽所有&gt;

en: View all fields
zh: 瀏覽所有欄位

en: View/Edit Original
zh: 瀏覽/編輯原始版本

en: Viewing
zh: 瀏覽中

en: Viewing <b>%s</b> to <b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b> Total)
zh: 瀏覽<b>%s</b> 到 <b>%s</b> (<b>%s</b> 總數)

en: Viewing Permissions
zh: 訪問權限

en: Viewing your last %s help requests:
zh: 瀏覽你上次%s求助：

en: Views
zh: 瀏覽

en: Visit
zh: 進入

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Warning: this may make your database huge!
zh: 警告：此操作將會擴建你的數據庫！

en: We have no record of that email address.
zh: 我們沒有此電郵地址的紀錄。

en: What do you need help with?
zh: 你需要哪方面的幫助？

en: What goes in your site.
zh: 顯示在您的網站。

en: What is your favorite color?
zh: 你最喜愛什麼顏色？

en: When disabled, the site is available to the public.
zh: 當不啓動時，網站將會被公開給所有訪客瀏覽。

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Who can edit this page?
zh: 誰能夠編輯此網頁？

en: Who can view this page?
zh: 誰能夠瀏覽此網頁？

en: Whole world at a glance.
zh: 查看及管理網站內的所有網頁。

en: Width
zh: 闊度

en: Windows Video
zh: Windows影片

en: With Selected:
zh: 請選擇：

en: With Selected:
zh: 請選擇：

en: Write
zh: 書寫

en: Write notes to yourself using the text area below.
zh: 你可於下列欄位填寫個人備註。

en: XML Support
zh: XML 支援

en: Yellow
zh: 黃色

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, activate this theme.
zh: 是，啓動此模版款式。

en: Yes, include this field in the search index.
zh: 是，搜尋索引將包括此欄位。

en: Yes, remove the package's directory from of the installation directory.
zh: 是，請由安裝目錄移除組件目錄

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: You are changing a preset
zh: 請選擇此設定將會影響的範圍：

en: You are currently signed in to the marketplace as
zh: 你現已登入至 MarketPlace 為

en: You are currently up to date!
zh: 目前已是最新版本!

en: You are logged in as <b>%s</b>. You logged in on <b>%s</b>.
zh: %s現在已成功登入。

en: You are not allowed to change these permissions.
zh: 你不能更改此權限。

en: You are not allowed to change who can access the sitemap.
zh: 你並不允許更改能進入此網站地圖的權限。

en: You are not allowed to delete this page.
zh: 你沒有權限刪除此網頁。

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 你並未授權進入此網頁。

en: You are not currently signed in to the marketplace.
zh: 你目前尚未登入marketplace。

en: You are signed in with the concrete5.org account
zh: 你使用了系統帳戶登入。

en: You can view your question
zh: 你可以檢視你的問題。

en: You cannot delete your own user account.
zh: 你不能刪除自己的帳戶。

en: You cannot view the source page.
zh: 你不能查看原始檔。

en: You currently have no jobs installed.
zh: 你目前沒有任何安裝工作。

en: You do not have access to page type default content.
zh: 你還未進入網頁類型的預設內容。

en: You do not have access to the dashboard sitemap.
zh: 你沒有進入儀錶板的網站地圖。

en: You do not have access to the sitemap.
zh: 你沒有進入網站地圖。

en: You do not have permission to create or administer backups.
zh: 你沒有建立或管理備份的權限。

en: You do not have permission to delete any of the selected files.
zh: 你沒有權限刪除選中的任何一個檔案。

en: You do not have permission to modify these items.
zh: 你並没有權限修改這些項目。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh: 閣下沒有權限進行此操作。

en: You do not have permission to rescan any of the selected files.
zh: 你没有權限重新掃描已選擇的檔案。

en: You do not have permission to sign in as other users.
zh: 閣下並未取得同意以其他用戶身份登入。

en: You do not have permission to uninstall packages.
zh: 你没有權限移除組件。

en: You dragged "%s" onto "%s." What do you wish to do?
zh: 閣下剛剛將網頁 "%s" 拖拉至 "%s." , 請於下列位置選擇您想進行的動作：

en: You have connected this website to the concrete5 marketplace as
zh: 你已將此網站連結至系統的Marketplace以

en: You have disconnected this site from the marketplace.
zh: 你已經從marketplace解除連結至此網站。

en: You have no access to groups.
zh: 你無權訪問群組。

en: You have no access to users.
zh: 你無權訪問用戶。

en: You have no backups available.
zh: 你沒有可用的備份。

en: You have no items in this scrapbook.
zh: 你沒有任何項目於此剪貼簿。

en: You have no items in your global scrapbook.
zh: 你的環球剪貼簿內沒有項目。

en: You have no items in your scrapbook.
zh: 剪貼簿內沒有任何項目。

en: You have not created any file sets yet.
zh: 尚未建立任何檔案集。

en: You have not created any forms.
zh: 你還未建立任何表格。

en: You have not created any surveys.
zh: 你還未建立任何問卷。

en: You haven't written a message!
zh: 你沒有寫任何信息!

en: You marked this page for deletion on <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 此網頁已於<strong>%s</strong> 被標記為刪除

en: You may not delete the home page.
zh: 你不能刪除主頁。

en: You may not remove the super user account.
zh: 不能移除超級用戶之帳戶。

en: You must agree to the Terms &amp; Conditions to register.
zh: 你必須同意條款&amp; 條件才能註冊。

en: You must be logged in as %s to edit default content on page types.
zh: 你必須以%s身份登入來修改網頁類型的預設內容。

en: You must be logged in as %s to remove groups.
zh: 你必須已以%s登入方可移除群組。

en: You must be logged in as %s to remove user accounts.
zh: 你必須以%s登入才能刪除用戶。

en: You must be logged in to leave a reply.
zh: 你須要登入才可回覆。

en: You must choose a file.
zh: 你必須選擇檔案。

en: You must choose a page type.
zh: 必須選擇網頁類型。

en: You must delete all pages of this type before deleting this page type.
zh: 在刪除此網頁類型前，你必須刪除所有屬於該類型的網頁。

en: You must first upgrade your site to version 5.3.2
zh: 你必須首先升級你的網站版本

en: You must give your custom style preset a name.
zh: 請輸入自訂樣式的名稱。

en: You must give your file a link.
zh: 你必須輸入檔案連結。

en: You must have access to the dashboard sitemap to search pages.
zh: 你必須進入儀錶板的網站地圖以搜尋網頁。

en: You must include a question
zh: 你必須包含一個問題。

en: You must install Adobe Flash to view this content.
zh: 你必須安裝Adobe Flash才能檢視此內容。

en: You must log back in to post a new question
zh: 你必須重新登入才能發表新問題

en: You must select a file.
zh: 你必須選擇檔案。

en: You must select a form.
zh: 你必須選擇表格。

en: You must select a valid FLV file.
zh: 你必須選擇一個有效的FLV檔案

en: You must select an image.
zh: 請選擇圖片。

en: You must sign in order to access this page!
zh: 閣下必須先登入才能進入此網頁！

en: You must specify a valid database name
zh: 必須輸入有效的數據庫名稱

en: You must specify a valid database server
zh: 必須使用有效的數據庫伺服器

en: You must specify at least one country.
zh: 你必須選擇至少一個國家。

en: You must specify at least one template to make into a page type.
zh: 你必須選擇至少一種模組以構成網頁類型。

en: You must specify at least one valid URL.
zh: 你必須明確說明至少一個有效的連結。

en: You've already installed that package.
zh: 你已安裝此組件。

en: You've voted on this survey.
zh: 你已經完成問卷。

en: Youku Video
zh: 優酷影片

en: Your Email Address
zh: 你的電郵地址

en: Your Help Requests
zh: 你的求助

en: Your Question
zh: 你的問題

en: Your account has been created, and you are now logged in.
zh: 閣下已成功建立帳戶，並進入網站的登入狀態。

en: Your copy operation will only affect the current page - not any children.
zh: 只复制此网页，并不会同时复制其分页。

en: Your dashboard notes were saved.
zh: 你的記錄已被儲存。

en: Your email will not be publicly displayed.
zh: 你的電郵不會被公開。

en: Your form must have a name.
zh: 必須輸入表格名稱。

en: Your login is the most recent.
zh: 你是最近登入的。

en: Your question has been added. To view it click the preview tab.
zh: 已新增問題，請點擊預覽按鈕檢視。

en: Your question has been edited.
zh: 你的問題已被修改。

en: Your session has expired.  Please log back in.
zh: 你的登入已超時，請重新登入。

en: Your site is <strong>not</strong> connected to the concrete5 community.
zh: 你的網站<strong>還未</strong>連結至系統社區。

en: Your site is currently connected to the concrete5 community.
zh: 目前你的網頁連結到系統社區。

en: Your site is now connected to the concrete5 community!
zh: 你的網站現已連結到系統社區!

en: Your site is now connected to the concrete5 community.
zh: 你的網站現在已連結到系統社區。

en: Your site's name has been saved.
zh: 網站的名稱已被儲存。

en: Your tracking code has been saved.
zh: 你的跟蹤編碼已被儲存。

en: Youtube Video
zh: Youtube影片

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: a comment is required
zh: 必須輸入留言

en: and all its children were successfully copied beneath
zh: 及成功複製所有分頁

en: and:
zh: 和：

en: at
zh: 在

en: at a specific date and time
zh: 在一個特定的日期和時間

en: at the current level.
zh: 與此網頁相同層數的網頁按鈕

en: at the level above.
zh: 此網頁以上層數的網頁按鈕

en: at the second level.
zh: 第二層網頁的按鈕

en: at the third level.
zh: 第三層網頁的按鈕

en: at the top level.
zh: 頂層網頁的按鈕

en: autohigh
zh: 中低質素

en: autolow
zh: 偏低質素

en: beneath
zh: 隸屬

en: beneath another page
zh: 搜尋隸屬指定網頁的分頁（範圍不包括指定頁）

en: beneath this page
zh: 隸屬此網頁的分頁（範圍不包括此頁）

en: best
zh: 最佳質素

en: characters
zh: 特徵

en: concrete5 CMS
zh: CMS

en: concrete5 Community
zh: 系統社區

en: concrete5 Content Management
zh: 內容管理系統

en: concrete5 open source CMS
zh: 內容管理系統

en: curl must be enabled to preview external themes.
zh: 必須啓動 curl 以預覽外置的模版款式

en: current_language
zh: 當前語言

en: dashed
zh: 虛線框

en: day
zh: 日

en: dotted
zh: 點線框

en: double
zh: 雙重線框

en: e.g.
zh: 範例

en: e.g. 1 Tai Yau St.,San Po Kong
zh: 請輸入街道名稱及地區，如 1 Tai Yau St.,San Po Kong

en: eMail:
zh: 電郵：

en: edit
zh: 修改

en: everywhere
zh: 搜尋整個網站

en: failed login attempts
zh: 嘗試的登入失敗

en: groove
zh: 立體框款1

en: here
zh: 此處

en: high
zh: 高質素

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: in
zh: 在

en: in alphabetical order
zh: 按照字母次序順序排列

en: in alphabetical order.
zh: 按字母先後順序排列（順序）

en: in reverse alphabetical order
zh: 按照字母次序倒序排列

en: in reverse alphabetical order.
zh: 按字母先後順序排列（倒序）

en: in reverse sitemap order.
zh: 按網站地圖倒序排列

en: in their sitemap order
zh: 按網站地圖排序

en: in their sitemap order.
zh: 按網站地圖排列

en: inset
zh: 立體框款2

en: levels
zh: 級別

en: low
zh: 最低質素

en: m/d/Y
zh: 月/日/年

en: max
zh: 最大

en: medium
zh: 中等質素

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: on
zh: ,

en: or
zh: 或

en: outset
zh: 立體框款3

en: pages of type
zh: 網頁類型

en: php cUrl must be enabled on your server
zh: 伺服器必須啓動php cUrl

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: required field
zh: 必須輸入欄位

en: ridge
zh: 立體框款4

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: solid
zh: 實線框

en: to
zh: 到

en: today
zh: 今天

en: total
zh: 總數

en: was moved beneath
zh: 已被移動為分頁

en: was successfully aliased beneath
zh: 已成功建立別名

en: was successfully copied beneath
zh: 成功複製隸屬的分頁

en: with the earliest first.
zh: 以最早先

en: with the earlist first
zh: 以最早先

en: with the most recent first
zh: 以最近先

en: with the most recent first.
zh: 以最近先
